Nel still the big Bull

Thu, 15 Nov 2012 20:01
Blue-bulls-fan-630 Bulls-flag-630

Current President of the Blue Bulls Rugby Union, Louis Nel, was on Thursday re-elected for another two-year stint at the helm of the union.

The BBRU's representative officials after the elections are:
President (2013/2014 term): LM (Louis) Nel.
Vice President: Henry van Wyk.
Deputy President (Tshwane): JW (Hans) Meiring.
Vice-President: Charles van Staden.
Deputy President (Limpopo): CEJ (Charles) van Wyk.
Vice President (Limpopo): Pierre Venter.

Vice-Presidents (2013/2014 term):
Carlton: David Bergman; Chaka Croukamp; JW Meiring; Sias van den Berg, Henry van Wyk.
Limpopo: Gawie du Plessis; Tony Varela; Pierre Venter.
Reserve Clubs Tshwane: Henry Adendorff, Johnny Jaftha.
Reserve Clubs Limpopo: Henry van Aswegen.
Black Clubs Tshwane: David Kgatle, Bismarck Mosuoe.
Black Clubs Limpopo: Andries Makanyne.
Schools Tshwane: Ferdi Niemand.
Schools Limpopo: Paul de Bruin.
Refs, Medical, Coaching Tshwane: Gerhard van Niekerk.
Refs, Medical, Coaching Limpopo: Attie Buitendag.
Ex Players Union: Willie Kahts.
Youth Clubs Limpopo: Patrick Ngobeni.