News

Boishaai fixtures 2013

Thu, 17 Jan 2013 16:29
Paarl-boys-choir630

The big day on their calendar is 3 August when they play Paarl Gim in the country's biggest Interschools.

Quote-end

Paarl Boys' High, ranked No.1 on the FNB Top 20 in 2012, again have a tough list of fixtures  in 2013.

The big day on their calendar is 3 August when they play Paarl Gim in the country's biggest Interschools. 2012's great side lost this one and the 2013 side will certainly be looking forward to it on the first Saturday of August.

Fixtures

Thursday/Friday, 17/18 January:
Under-19 Trials

Friday, 18 January: Under-14 Trials

Tuesday, 12 March:  Paarl Boys' High vs HTS Drostdy match practice for Under-19A, B, C (away)
 
Saturday, 16 March: Vredenburg Sports Day (away) - Under-14EF, Under-15EF, Under-16EF, Under-19EFGH

Monday, 18 March:  Rugby Day at Newlands
 
Wednesday, /Thursday, 20/21 March:
  Brackenfell Sports Day (away) - Under-14B, Under-15C, Under-16C, Under-19C
 
Thursday, 21 March: Paarl Gimnasium Sports Day (away) - Under-14CD, Under-15DE, Under-16DE, Under-19DE

Saturday, 23 March: Rietbron Sports Day (away) - Under-19E

Friday/Saturday, 22/23 March: Porterville Sports Day (away) - Under-14AB, Under-15A, Under-16A, Under-19AB

Thursday/Friday 28/29 March:
Under-19: St. John’s Easter tournament
Under-16A: Paarl Gimnasium Tournament
Under-15A: Paarl Boys' High Tournament
Under-14A:  Outeniqua Tournament

Monday, 8 April: Under-16A vs Menlopark (at home)  

Saturday, 13 April: Paarl Boys' High vs Outeniqua (at home)  

Saturday, 20 April:  Paarl Boys' High vs Bishops (away)

Wednesday, 1 May: Wildeklawer Tournament

Saturday, 18 May:  Paarl Boys' High vs Oakdale (away)
 
Saturday, 25 May: Paarl Boys' High vs  Grey Kollege (away)
 
Saturday, 1 June:  Paarl Boys' High vs  SACS (at home)

Saturday, 8 June: Paarl Boys' High vs Boland Landbou (at home)
 
Wednesday, /Thursday/Friday 10/11/12 July: Under-19AB Training Camp

Saturday, 20 July: Paarl Boys' High vs Paul Roos (at home)

Saturday, 27 July: Paarl Boys' High vs Rondebosch (away)

Saturday, 3 August: Interschools

Wednesday, /Thursday, 14/15 August: Paarl Boys' High Under-19B vs Kings School Canterbury (at home)
 
Saturday, 17 August: Paarl Boys' High vs  HTS Drostdy (away)
 

RELATED ARTICLES
Newsletter Subscription
Subscribe now to Rugby365 and you'll be able to receive our informative newsletters and access special promotions.