News

Outeniqua Fixtures for 2013

Tue, 05 Feb 2013 12:36
General-balls3-630

Last year Outeniqua ended fifth on the FNB Top 20.

Quote-end

Hoërskool Outeniqua of George, each year one of the top schoolboy teams in South Africa, will again embark on a demanding fixture list.

Last year Outeniqua ended fifth on the FNB Top 20.

In late August there is Die Burger Competition, where one would expect Outeniqua to feature.

Outeniqua Fixtures

Friday, 15 March:
Training Camp in Hartenbos

Thursday, 21 March: Brackenfell Sports Day away

28 March to 1 April: Kearsney Easter Festival

Thursday, 28 March: Outeniqua vs Dr EG Jansen at Kearsney

Saturday, 30 March: Outeniqua vs Westville High at Kearsney

Monday, 1 April: Outeniqua vs Grey Bloem at Kearsney

Saturday, 13 April: Outeniqua vs Paarl Boys' High in Paarl

Saturday, 20 April: Outeniqua vs Punt in Mossel Bay

Saturday, 27 April: Outeniqua vs Paarl Gimnasium at home

2 - 4 May: Wildeklawer Festival

Thursday, 2 May: Outeniqua vs Waterkloof in Pietermaritzburg

Saturday, 4 May: Outeniqua vs Grey PE in Pietermaritzburg

Saturday, 11 May: South Western Districts Trials in Oudtshoorn

Tuesday, 14 May: South Western Districts Trials in George

Saturday, 25 May: Outeniqua vs Oakdale at home

Saturday, 1 June: Outeniqua vs Langenhoven Gimnasium in Oudtshoorn

Tuesday, 23 July: Outeniqua vs St Joseph's England at home

Saturday, 27 July: Outeniqua vs Framesby in Port Elizabeth

Saturday, 3 August: Outeniqua vs Hoërskool Oudtshoorn at home

Saturday, 10 August: Kwagga 90 Feast Sports Day at home

Saturday, 17 August: Outeniqua vs HTS Daniel Pienaar at home

 

RELATED ARTICLES