Second Phase

LIVE match centre

Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:52
Currie-cup-trophy Rugby-championship-trophy-6 Rugbychampionshipballs

The Rugby Championship gets underway while the Currie Cup competition hits Round Two this weekend. Catch all the action LIVE right here.

Currie Cup

Friday, August 16

Sharks v Golden Lions
(17.05; 15.05 GMT): Preview, report - LIVE
Blue Bulls v Griquas (19.10; 17.10 GMT): Preview, report - LIVE

Saturday, August 17

Western Province v Cheetahs
(19.15; 17.15): Preview, report - LIVE

Rugby Championship

Saturday, August 17

Australia v New Zealand
(20.05 AEST; 22.05 NZ time; 10.05 GMT): Preview, report - LIVE
South Africa v Argentina (17.00; 15.00 GMT; 12.00 noon Argentina time): Preview, report - LIVE

RELATED ARTICLES
Newsletter Subscription
Subscribe now to Rugby365 and you'll be able to receive our informative newsletters and access special promotions.