Milestones for O'Driscoll & Kearney

Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:24
Brian-o_driscoll-ireland-pr Brian-o_driscoll-ireland-ge Brian-o_driscoll-ireland-he

Brian O'Driscoll and Rob Kearney will both reach significant career milestones when they line out against Scotland at the Aviva Stadium on Sunday.
O'Driscoll will earn his 129th cap on Sunday and in doing so becomes Ireland's most capped player of all time, while Kearney will claim his 50th cap for Ireland.
Paul O'Connell captains the side and will be partnered in the second row by Devin Toner.

The front row is made up of Leinster duo Cian Healy and Mike Ross with Ulster's Rory Best at hooker.
The back row sees Chris Henry come in at openside, with Munster captain Peter O'Mahony on the blindside and Jamie Heaslip at No.8.
Conor Murray (No.9) partners Johnny Sexton (No.10) at halfback, with Luke Marshall and Brian O'Driscoll partnered in the centre.

The back three sees Rob Kearney at fullback and Dave Kearney and Andrew Trimble on the wings.
Ireland: 15 Rob Kearney, 14 David Kearney, 13 Brian O'Driscoll, 12 Luke Marshall, 11 Andrew Trimble, 10 Jonathan Sexton, 9 Conor Murray, 8 Jamie Heaslip, 7 Chris Henry, 6 Peter O'Mahony, 5 Paul O'Connell, 4 Devin Toner, 3 Mike Ross, 2 Rory Best, 1 Cian Healy.
Replacements: 16 Sean Cronin, 17 Jack McGrath, 18 Martin Moore, 19 Dan Tuohy, 20 Tommy O'Donnell, 21 Isaac Boss, 22 Paddy Jackson, 23 Fergus McFadden.

Date: Sunday, February 2
Venue: Aviva Stadium, Dublin
Kick-off: 15.00 (15.00 GMT)
Referee: Craig Joubert (South Africa)
Assistant referees: Jaco Peyper (South Africa), Mike Fraser (New Zealand)
TMO: Carlo Damasco (Italy)