Homepage

LIVE Match centre

Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:39
Hendricks-springbok-try Richiemccawallblackswhite Nick-cummins-australia Junior-boks-huddle.jpg630
The final full round of internationals takes place with a number of great matches!
 
We also have a big game with the Junior World Championship Final taking place on Friday.
 
Junior World Championship:
 
Friday, June 20
South Africa U20 v England U20 (19.35; 07.35 GMT; 09.35 SA Time; 08.35 BST) - Preview; report; LIVE
 
Internationals
 
Friday, June 20
Argentina v Scotland (16.10; 19.10 GMT; 20.10 BST) - Preview; report; LIVE
Australia v France (15.00; 05.00 GMT; 06.00 EU Time) - Preview; report; LIVE
New Zealand v England (19.35; 07.35 GMT; 08.35 BST) - Preview; report; LIVE
South Africa v Wales (15.00; 13.00; 14.00 BST) - Preview; report; LIVE
RELATED ARTICLES