Large nollis marais bulls face 800

BULLS GRANT MARAIS 'LEAVE'

NEWS: As part of the next step in their turnaround strategy, the Blue Bulls Company (Pty) Ltd confirmed that coach Nollis Marais has been granted leave for the remainder of the 2017 season.

Nizaam carr western province 800
READ MORE
Nollis marais bulls glares 800
READ MORE
Swys de bruin lions media 800
READ MORE
Full time   griquas v pumas 800
READ MORE
Blue bulls v fs cheetahs 800
READ MORE
Huw jones wp tackles 800
READ MORE
Shaun mcdonald griquas 800
READ MORE
There are currently no matches being played
FIXTURE GMT VENUE
Fri, 25 August 2017
Pumas v Blue Bulls 17h00 Nelspruit
Sat, 26 August 2017
Free State Cheetahs v Golden Lions 15h15 Bloemfontein
Western Province v Sharks 13h00 Newlands
Fri, 01 September 2017
Blue Bulls v Griquas 17h00 Loftus Versfeld
Sat, 02 September 2017
Sharks v Free State Cheetahs 15h15 Durban
Golden Lions v Pumas 13h00 Johannesburg
Fri, 08 September 2017
Griquas v Golden Lions 17h00 Kimberley
Sat, 09 September 2017
Western Province v Free State Cheetahs 17h30 Newlands
Pumas v Sharks 15h15 Nelspruit
Fri, 15 September 2017
Pumas v Western Province 17h00 Nelspruit
Sat, 16 September 2017
Griquas v Sharks 17h30 Kimberley
Golden Lions v Blue Bulls 15h15 Johannesburg
Sat, 23 September 2017
Sharks v Blue Bulls 17h30 Durban
Western Province v Griquas 15h15 Newlands
Free State Cheetahs v Pumas 13h00 Bloemfontein
Fri, 29 September 2017
Sharks v Golden Lions 17h00 Durban
Sat, 30 September 2017
Griquas v Free State Cheetahs 12h00 Kimberley
Sun, 01 October 2017
Blue Bulls v Western Province 12h30 Loftus Versfeld
Fri, 06 October 2017
Free State Cheetahs v Blue Bulls 17h00 Bloemfontein
Sat, 07 October 2017
Griquas v Pumas 12h00 Nelspruit
Sun, 08 October 2017
Golden Lions v Western Province 12h30 Johannesburg
Fri, 13 October 2017
Blue Bulls v Pumas 17h00 Loftus Versfeld
Sat, 14 October 2017
Golden Lions v Free State Cheetahs 15h30 Johannesburg
Sharks v Western Province 13h00 Durban
RESULT SCORE
Sun, 20 August 2017
Griquas v Pumas 21 | 27
Sat, 19 August 2017
Blue Bulls v Free State Cheetahs 40 | 41
Fri, 18 August 2017
Western Province v Golden Lions 39 | 3
CURRIE CUP
MORE LOGS
Team P W D L Pts
Free State Cheetahs 5 4 0 1 21
Sharks 5 4 0 1 20
Western Province 5 3 0 2 16
Blue Bulls 5 2 0 3 14
Griquas 6 2 0 4 14
Pumas 5 2 0 3 10
Golden Lions 5 1 0 4 9
MORE HEADLINES
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE