Large godlenmasimlau21

CURRIE CUP QUALIFIERS: WEEK FIVE

As we enter Week Five of the 2016 Currie Cup Qualifying competition, Western Provinve will be looking to maintain their unbeaten run when they travel to Durban to face the Sharks XV at Kings Park on Saturday, while Griquas will look to hold onto their log-topping position.

Egon seconds 300
READ MORE
Justinvstaden pumas800
READ MORE
Alshaun bock 800
READ MORE
Griffons  valke
READ MORE
2501 0 0 0 2473212
READ MORE
Khaya majola800
READ MORE
Daniel du plessis 800
READ MORE
There are currently no matches being played
FIXTURE GMT VENUE
Fri, 06 May 2016
EP Kings v Blue Bulls 16h00 Port Elizabeth
Griffons v Eagles 15h00 Welkom
Sat, 07 May 2016
Sharks v Western Province 15h30 Durban
Golden Lions v Free State Cheetahs 13h00 Randburg
Griquas v Border 13h00 Kimberley
Pumas v Namibia 13h00 Mpumalanga
Leopards v Boland 12h30 Potchefstroom
Fri, 13 May 2016
Eagles v Falcons 17h00 Outeniqua Park
Border v Leopards 17h00 East London
Blue Bulls v Pumas 13h00 Loftus Versfeld
Sat, 14 May 2016
Western Province v EP Kings 13h00 Newlands
Boland v Griffons 13h00 Wellington
Namibia v Griquas 13h00 Windhoek
Free State Cheetahs v Sharks 12h15 Bloemfontein
Fri, 20 May 2016
Pumas v Western Province 17h00 Nelspruit
EP Kings v Free State Cheetahs 15h00 Durban
Falcons v Boland 13h00 Kempton Park
Sat, 21 May 2016
Griquas v Blue Bulls 13h00 Kimberley
Leopards v Namibia 12h30 Potchefstroom
Griffons v Border 22h00 Welkom
Sharks v Golden Lions 22h00 Durban
Fri, 27 May 2016
Border v Falcons 17h00 East London
Free State Cheetahs v Pumas 13h00 Bloemfontein
Boland v Eagles 13h00 Wellington
Sat, 28 May 2016
Golden Lions v EP Kings 13h00 Johannesburg
Namibia v Griffons 13h00 Windhoek
Blue Bulls v Leopards 12h15 Loftus Versfeld
Western Province v Griquas 10h15 Newlands
Fri, 03 June 2016
EP Kings v Sharks 17h00 Durban
Sat, 04 June 2016
Leopards v Western Province 17h00 Potchefstroom
Griquas v Free State Cheetahs 15h05 Kimberley
Pumas v Golden Lions 13h00 Nelspruit
Griffons v Blue Bulls 22h00 Welkom
Fri, 10 June 2016
Eagles v Border 17h00 Outeniqua Park
Blue Bulls v Sharks 17h00 Loftus Versfeld
Sat, 11 June 2016
Golden Lions v Griquas 13h00 Johannesburg
Falcons v Namibia 12h10 Kempton Park
Thu, 16 June 2016
Border v Boland 13h00 East London
Fri, 17 June 2016
Blue Bulls v Falcons 15h00 Loftus Versfeld
Free State Cheetahs v Leopards 13h00 Bloemfontein
Sat, 18 June 2016
Namibia v Eagles 15h00 Windhoek
Western Province v Griffons 13h00 Newlands
Sharks v Pumas 22h00 Newcastle
Fri, 24 June 2016
Eagles v Blue Bulls 17h00 Outeniqua Park
Sat, 25 June 2016
Boland v Namibia 14h00 Wellington
Leopards v Golden Lions 13h30 Potchefstroom
Pumas v EP Kings 13h00 Nelspruit
Griquas v Sharks 13h00 Kimberley
Griffons v Free State Cheetahs 12h10 Welkom
Falcons v Western Province 22h00 Kempton Park
Fri, 01 July 2016
Blue Bulls v Boland 17h00 Loftus Versfeld
EP Kings v Griquas 16h00 Port Elizabeth
Sat, 02 July 2016
Sharks v Leopards 15h00 Durban
Namibia v Border 13h00 Windhoek
Western Province v Eagles 13h00 Newlands
Golden Lions v Griffons 12h05 Johannesburg
Free State Cheetahs v Falcons 10h05 Bloemfontein
Thu, 07 July 2016
Griquas v Pumas 17h00 Kimberley
Fri, 08 July 2016
Eagles v Free State Cheetahs 17h00 Outeniqua Park
Sat, 09 July 2016
Boland v Western Province 14h00 Cape Town
Falcons v Golden Lions 13h00 Kempton Park
Border v Blue Bulls 13h00 East London
Leopards v EP Kings 13h00 Potchefstroom
Fri, 15 July 2016
EP Kings v Griffons 16h00 Port Elizabeth
Sharks v Falcons 14h15 Durban
Sat, 16 July 2016
Free State Cheetahs v Boland 14h15 Bloemfontein
Pumas v Leopards 13h00 Nelspruit
Golden Lions v Eagles 13h00 Roodepoort
Western Province v Border 12h15 Newlands
Blue Bulls v Namibia 22h00 Loftus Versfeld
Fri, 22 July 2016
Eagles v Sharks 17h00 Outeniqua Park
Sat, 23 July 2016
Border v Free State Cheetahs 15h00 East London
Boland v Golden Lions 14h00 Wellington
Leopards v Griquas 13h30 Potchefstroom
Namibia v Western Province 13h00 Windhoek
Falcons v EP Kings 13h00 Kempton Park
Griffons v Pumas 22h00 Welkom
RESULT SCORE
Sat, 30 April 2016
Western Province v Golden Lions 27 | 24 18 | 31 3 | 28
Namibia v EP Kings 27 | 24 18 | 31 3 | 28
Border v Pumas 27 | 24 18 | 31 3 | 28
Fri, 29 April 2016
Boland v Griquas 14 | 30
CURRIE CUP
MORE LOGS
Team P W D L Pts
Griquas 4 3 0 0 20
Western Province 3 3 0 0 14
Eagles 4 3 0 1 14
Border 4 3 0 1 14
Golden Lions 4 2 0 2 11
Boland 4 2 0 2 11
Griffons 3 2 0 1 10
Pumas 4 2 0 2 10
Free State Cheetahs 3 1 0 2 8
Sharks 3 1 0 2 7
Falcons 4 1 0 3 7
Leopards 3 1 0 2 6
EP Kings 4 1 0 3 5
Blue Bulls 3 1 0 2 4
Namibia 4 0 0 4 0
MORE HEADLINES
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE