Large howard mnisi lions gestures 800

MNISI LEADS REVAMPED LIONS

TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT: Golden Lions coach Johan Ackermann has completely revamped his team for their Currie Cup Round Four encounter with the Boland Cavaliers.

Kobus van wyk
READ MORE
Steve haag sharks 800
READ MORE
Torsten van jaarsveld cheetahs 800
READ MORE
Werner kok 800
READ MORE
Jerome garces gestures
READ MORE
Dan kriel bulls 800
READ MORE
Lubabalo mtembu 9
READ MORE
There are currently no matches being played
FIXTURE GMT VENUE
Fri, 26 August 2016
Pumas v Griquas 17h10 Kimberley
Golden Lions v Boland 15h00 Johannesburg
Sat, 27 August 2016
Sharks v Blue Bulls 16h10 Durban
EP Kings v Western Province 14h00 Port Elizabeth
Fri, 02 September 2016
Blue Bulls v Golden Lions 17h00 Pretoria
Boland v Pumas 13h00 Wellington
Sat, 03 September 2016
Western Province v Sharks 15h10 Cape Town
Free State Cheetahs v EP Kings 13h00 Bloemfontein
Thu, 08 September 2016
Griquas v Boland 17h00 Kimberley
Fri, 09 September 2016
Golden Lions v Western Province 17h00 Johannesburg
Sat, 10 September 2016
Pumas v Blue Bulls 17h10 Nelspruit
Sharks v Free State Cheetahs 15h00 Durban
Thu, 15 September 2016
Free State Cheetahs v Golden Lions 17h00 Bloemfontein
Fri, 16 September 2016
Blue Bulls v Griquas 17h00 Pretoria
Sat, 17 September 2016
Sharks v EP Kings 17h00 Durban
Western Province v Pumas 15h10 Cape Town
Fri, 23 September 2016
Griquas v Western Province 17h00 Kimberley
Boland v Blue Bulls 13h00 Wellington
Sat, 24 September 2016
Golden Lions v EP Kings 15h10 Johannesburg
Pumas v Free State Cheetahs 13h00 Nelspruit
Fri, 30 September 2016
Western Province v Boland 17h10 Cape Town
Sharks v Golden Lions 15h00 Durban
Sat, 01 October 2016
Free State Cheetahs v Griquas 12h00 Bloemfontein
Sun, 02 October 2016
EP Kings v Pumas 12h30 Nelspruit
RESULT SCORE
Sat, 20 August 2016
Golden Lions v Griquas 24 | 30
Fri, 19 August 2016
Blue Bulls v EP Kings 49 | 35 25 | 32 20 | 41
Western Province v Free State Cheetahs 49 | 35 25 | 32 20 | 41
Boland v Sharks 49 | 35 25 | 32 20 | 41
CURRIE CUP
MORE LOGS
Team P W D L Pts
Sharks 3 3 0 0 15
Free State Cheetahs 3 3 0 0 14
Blue Bulls 3 2 0 1 10
Golden Lions 2 1 0 1 7
Boland 3 1 0 2 6
Griquas 2 1 0 1 4
Western Province 2 0 0 2 2
EP Kings 2 0 0 2 1
Pumas 2 0 0 2 1
MORE HEADLINES
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE
READ MORE