TOURNAMENTS

Super Rugby

Super Rugby Fixtures & Results

Fixtures
Team1 Team2 Kick-off Venue Pool
Fri, 03 April
Hurricanes Stormers 08h35 Wellington Round Eight
Rebels Reds 10h40 Melbourne Round Eight
Sat, 04 April
Chiefs Blues 08h35 Hamilton Round Eight
Brumbies Cheetahs 10h40 Canberra Round Eight
Sharks Crusaders 15h00 Durban Round Eight
Lions Bulls 17h05 Johannesburg Round Eight
Fri, 10 April
Blues Brumbies 09h35 Auckland Round Nine
Sat, 11 April
Crusaders Highlanders 09h35 Christchurch Round Nine
Waratahs Stormers 11h40 Sydney Round Nine
Force Cheetahs 13h45 Perth Round Nine
Bulls Reds 15h00 Pretoria Round Nine
Lions Sharks 17h05 Johannesburg Round Nine
Fri, 17 April
Crusaders Chiefs 09h35 Christchurch Round 10
Sat, 18 April
Hurricanes Waratahs 06h30 Wellington Round 10
Highlanders Blues 09h35 Dunedin Round 10
Brumbies Rebels 11h40 Canberra Round 10
Force Stormers 13h45 Perth Round 10
Sharks Bulls 17h05 Durban Round 10
Cheetahs Reds 19h10 Bloemfontein Round 10
Fri, 24 April
Chiefs Force 09h35 Hamilton Round 11
Brumbies Highlanders 11h40 Canberra Round 11
Brumbies Highlanders 11h55 Canberra Round 11
Sat, 25 April
Crusaders Blues 09h35 Christchurch Round 11
Waratahs Rebels 11h55 Sydney Round 11
Lions Cheetahs 17h05 Johannesburg Round 11
Stormers Bulls 19h10 Cape Town Round 11
Sun, 26 April
Reds Hurricanes 08h05 Brisbane Round 11
Fri, 01 May
Highlanders Sharks 09h35 Dunedin Round 12
Brumbies Waratahs 11h40 Canberra Round 12
Sat, 02 May
Blues Force 07h30 Auckland Round 12
Hurricanes Crusaders 09h35 Wellington Round 12
Rebels Chiefs 11h40 Melbourne Round 12
Cheetahs Stormers 17h05 Bloemfontein Round 12
Bulls Lions 19h10 Pretoria Round 12
Fri, 08 May
Crusaders Reds 09h35 Christchurch Round 13
Rebels Blues 11h40 Melbourne Round 13
Sat, 09 May
Hurricanes Sharks 09h35 Wellington Round 13
Force Waratahs 11h40 Perth Round 13
Lions Highlanders 15h00 Johannesburg Round 13
Stormers Brumbies 17h05 Cape Town Round 13
Fri, 15 May
Blues Bulls 09h35 Auckland Round 14
Reds Rebels 11h40 Brisbane Round 14
Sat, 16 May
Hurricanes Chiefs 09h35 Wellington Round 14
Waratahs Sharks 11h40 Sydney Round 14
Lions Brumbies 17h05 Johannesburg Round 14
Cheetahs Highlanders 19h10 Bloemfontein Round 14
Fri, 22 May
Chiefs Bulls 09h35 Hamilton Round 15
Reds Sharks 11h40 Brisbane Round 15
Sat, 23 May
Blues Hurricanes 09h35 Auckland Round 15
Waratahs Crusaders 11h40 Sydney Round 15
Force Highlanders 13h45 Perth Round 15
Cheetahs Lions 17h05 Bloemfontein Round 15
Stormers Rebels 19h10 Cape Town Round 15
Fri, 29 May
Crusaders Hurricanes 09h35 Christchurch Round 16
Brumbies Bulls 11h40 Canberra Round 16
Sharks Rebels 19h10 Durban Round 16
Sat, 30 May
Highlanders Chiefs 09h35 Dunedin Round 16
Force Reds 11h40 Perth Round 16
Stormers Cheetahs 17h05 Cape Town Round 16
Lions Waratahs 19h10 Johannesburg Round 16
Fri, 05 June
Hurricanes Highlanders 09h35 Wellington Round 17
Force Brumbies 13h00 Perth Round 17
Sat, 06 June
Rebels Bulls 07h30 Melbourne Round 17
Blues Crusaders 09h35 Auckland Round 17
Reds Chiefs 11h40 Brisbane Round 17
Cheetahs Waratahs 15h00 Bloemfontein Round 17
Stormers Lions 17h05 Cape Town Round 17
Fri, 12 June
Blues Highlanders 09h35 Auckland Round 18
Rebels Force 11h40 Melbourne Round 18
Sat, 13 June
Brumbies Crusaders 07h30 Canberra Round 18
Chiefs Hurricanes 09h35 Hamilton Round 18
Waratahs Reds 11h40 Sydney Round 18
Bulls Cheetahs 17h05 Pretoria Round 18
Sharks Stormers 19h10 Durban Round 18
Results
Team1 Score Team2 Score Date Kick-off Venue Pool
Bulls 31 Crusaders 19 Sat, 28 March 2015 19h10 Pretoria Round Seven
Sharks 15 Force 9 Sat, 28 March 2015 17h05 Durban Round Seven
Waratahs 23 Blues 11 Sat, 28 March 2015 10h40 Sydney Round Seven
Highlanders 39 Stormers 21 Sat, 28 March 2015 08h35 Dunedin Round Seven
Chiefs 37 Cheetahs 27 Sat, 28 March 2015 05h30 Hamilton Round Seven
Reds 17 Lions 18 Fri, 27 March 2015 11h00 Brisbane Round Seven
Hurricanes 36 Rebels 12 Fri, 27 March 2015 08h35 Wellington Round Seven
Waratahs 28 Brumbies 13 Sun, 22 March 2015 07h05 Sydney Round Six
Sharks 12 Chiefs 11 Sat, 21 March 2015 19h10 Durban Round Six
Bulls 25 Force 24 Sat, 21 March 2015 17h05 Pretoria Round Six
Crusaders 57 Cheetahs 14 Sat, 21 March 2015 08h35 Christchurch Round Six
Rebels 16 Lions 20 Fri, 20 March 2015 10h40 Melbourne Round Six
Highlanders 13 Hurricanes 20 Fri, 20 March 2015 08h35 Dunedin Round Six
Cheetahs 10 Sharks 27 Sat, 14 March 2015 17h05 Bloemfontein Round Five
Stormers 19 Chiefs 28 Sat, 14 March 2015 15h00 Cape Town Round Five
Reds 0 Brumbies 29 Sat, 14 March 2015 10h40 Brisbane Round Five
Highlanders 26 Waratahs 19 Sat, 14 March 2015 08h35 Dunedin Round Five
Crusaders 34 Lions 6 Sat, 14 March 2015 05h30 Christchurch Round Five
Force 17 Rebels 21 Fri, 13 March 2015 13h00 Perth Round Five
Hurricanes 30 Blues 23 Fri, 13 March 2015 08h35 Wellington Round Five
Stormers 29 Sharks 13 Sat, 07 March 2015 19h10 Cape Town Round Four
Cheetahs 20 Bulls 39 Sat, 07 March 2015 17h05 Bloemfontein Round Four
Reds 5 Waratahs 23 Sat, 07 March 2015 10h40 Brisbane Round Four
Blues 10 Lions 13 Sat, 07 March 2015 08h35 Auckland Round Four
Brumbies 27 Force 15 Fri, 06 March 2015 10h40 Canberra Round Four
Chiefs 17 Highlanders 20 Fri, 06 March 2015 08h35 Hamilton Round Four
Lions 19 Stormers 22 Sat, 28 February 2015 19h10 Johannesburg Round Three
Bulls 43 Sharks 35 Sat, 28 February 2015 17h05 Pretoria Round Three
Rebels 15 Brumbies 20 Sat, 28 February 2015 10h40 Melbourne Round Three
Chiefs 40 Crusaders 16 Sat, 28 February 2015 08h35 Hamilton Round Three
Cheetahs 25 Blues 24 Fri, 27 February 2015 19h10 Bloemfontein Round Three
Force 13 Hurricanes 42 Fri, 27 February 2015 13h00 Perth Round Three
Highlanders 20 Reds 13 Fri, 27 February 2015 08h35 Dunedin Round Three
Sharks 29 Lions 12 Sat, 21 February 2015 19h10 Durban Round Two
Stormers 27 Blues 16 Sat, 21 February 2015 17h05 Cape Town Round Two
Reds 18 Force 6 Sat, 21 February 2015 10h40 Brisbane Round Two
Highlanders 20 Crusaders 26 Sat, 21 February 2015 08h35 Dunedin Round Two
Bulls 13 Hurricanes 17 Fri, 20 February 2015 19h10 Loftus Versfeld Round Two
Rebels 28 Waratahs 38 Fri, 20 February 2015 10h40 Melbourne Round Two
Chiefs 19 Brumbies 17 Fri, 20 February 2015 08h35 New Plymouth Round Two
Waratahs 13 Force 25 Sun, 15 February 2015 07h05 Sydney Round One
Bulls 17 Stormers 29 Sat, 14 February 2015 19h10 Pretoria Round One
Sharks 29 Cheetahs 35 Sat, 14 February 2015 17h05 Durban Round One
Blues 18 Chiefs 23 Sat, 14 February 2015 08h35 Auckland Round One
Lions 8 Hurricanes 22 Fri, 13 February 2015 19h10 Johannesburg Round One
Brumbies 47 Reds 3 Fri, 13 February 2015 10h40 Canberra Round One
Crusaders 10 Rebels 20 Fri, 13 February 2015 08h35 Christchurch Round One