TOURNAMENTS

Super Rugby

Super Rugby Fixtures & Results

Fixtures
Team1 Team2 Kick-off Venue Pool
Sat, 26 July
Crusaders Sharks 09h35 Christchurch Semi-Final
Waratahs Brumbies 11h40 Sydney Semi-final
Results
Team1 Score Team2 Score Date Kick-off Venue Pool
Sharks 31 Highlanders 27 Sat, 19 July 2014 17h05 Durban Play-off
Brumbies 32 Chiefs 30 Sat, 19 July 2014 11h40 Canberra Play-off
Stormers 10 Sharks 34 Sat, 12 July 2014 19h10 Cape Town
Lions 60 Cheetahs 25 Sat, 12 July 2014 17h05 Johannesburg
Reds 3 Waratahs 34 Sat, 12 July 2014 11h40 Brisbane
Crusaders 34 Highlanders 8 Sat, 12 July 2014 09h35 Christchurch
Bulls 40 Rebels 7 Fri, 11 July 2014 19h10 Pretoria
Brumbies 47 Force 25 Fri, 11 July 2014 11h40 Canberra
Blues 8 Chiefs 11 Fri, 11 July 2014 09h35 Auckland
Waratahs 44 Highlanders 16 Sun, 06 July 2014 08h05 Sydney
Cheetahs 27 Sharks 20 Sat, 05 July 2014 19h10 Bloemfontein
Stormers 16 Bulls 0 Sat, 05 July 2014 17h05 Cape Town
Force 30 Reds 20 Sat, 05 July 2014 11h40 Perth
Crusaders 21 Blues 13 Sat, 05 July 2014 09h35 Christchurch
Lions 34 Rebels 17 Fri, 04 July 2014 19h10 Johannesburg
Chiefs 24 Hurricanes 16 Fri, 04 July 2014 09h35 Hamilton
Force 14 Blues 40 Sat, 28 June 2014 13h45 Perth
Waratahs 39 Brumbies 8 Sat, 28 June 2014 11h40 Sydney
Hurricanes 16 Crusaders 9 Sat, 28 June 2014 09h35 Wellington
Rebels 20 Reds 36 Fri, 27 June 2014 11h40 Melbourne
Highlanders 29 Chiefs 25 Fri, 27 June 2014 09h35 Dunedin
Sharks 19 Stormers 21 Sat, 31 May 2014 19h10 Durban
Lions 32 Bulls 21 Sat, 31 May 2014 17h05 Johannesburg
Brumbies 37 Rebels 10 Sat, 31 May 2014 11h40 Canberra
Blues 37 Hurricanes 24 Sat, 31 May 2014 09h35 Auckland
Chiefs 17 Waratahs 33 Sat, 31 May 2014 06h35 Hamilton
Reds 38 Highlanders 31 Fri, 30 May 2014 11h40 Brisbane
Crusaders 30 Force 7 Fri, 30 May 2014 09h35 Christchurch
Stormers 33 Cheetahs 0 Sat, 24 May 2014 17h05 Cape Town
Force 29 Lions 19 Sat, 24 May 2014 11h40 Perth
Hurricanes 45 Chiefs 8 Sat, 24 May 2014 09h35 Wellington
Highlanders 32 Crusaders 30 Sat, 24 May 2014 07h35 Dunedin
Bulls 44 Brumbies 23 Fri, 23 May 2014 19h10 Pretoria
Rebels 19 Waratahs 41 Fri, 23 May 2014 11h40 Melbourne
Blues 23 Sharks 29 Fri, 23 May 2014 09h35 Albany
Waratahs 41 Lions 13 Sun, 18 May 2014 08h05 Sydney
Cheetahs 27 Brumbies 21 Sat, 17 May 2014 19h10 Bloemfontein
Stormers 24 Force 8 Sat, 17 May 2014 17h05 Cape Town
Reds 27 Rebels 30 Sat, 17 May 2014 11h40 Brisbane
Crusaders 25 Sharks 30 Sat, 17 May 2014 09h35 Christchurch
Hurricanes 16 Highlanders 18 Fri, 16 May 2014 09h35 Wellington
Reds 29 Crusaders 57 Sun, 11 May 2014 08h05 Brisbane
Bulls 28 Stormers 12 Sat, 10 May 2014 19h10 Pretoria
Cheetahs 16 Force 23 Sat, 10 May 2014 17h05 Bloemfontein
Brumbies 16 Sharks 9 Sat, 10 May 2014 11h40 Canberra
Highlanders 23 Lions 22 Sat, 10 May 2014 09h35 Dunedin
Rebels 15 Hurricanes 25 Fri, 09 May 2014 11h40 Melbourne
Chiefs 32 Blues 20 Fri, 09 May 2014 09h35 New Plymouth
Bulls 26 Cheetahs 21 Sat, 03 May 2014 17h05 Pretoria
Stormers 29 Highlanders 28 Sat, 03 May 2014 15h00 Cape Town
Waratahs 39 Hurricanes 30 Sat, 03 May 2014 11h40 Sydney
Chiefs 38 Lions 8 Sat, 03 May 2014 09h35 Hamilton
Crusaders 40 Brumbies 20 Sat, 03 May 2014 06h35 Christchurch
Rebels 16 Sharks 22 Fri, 02 May 2014 11h40 Melbourne
Blues 44 Reds 14 Fri, 02 May 2014 09h35 Auckland
Cheetahs 35 Stormers 22 Sat, 26 April 2014 17h05 Bloemfontein
Force 15 Bulls 9 Sat, 26 April 2014 11h40 Perth
Hurricanes 35 Reds 21 Sat, 26 April 2014 09h35 Wellington
Sharks 18 Highlanders 34 Fri, 25 April 2014 19h10 Durban
Brumbies 41 Chiefs 23 Fri, 25 April 2014 09h40 Canberra
Blues 21 Waratahs 13 Fri, 25 April 2014 07h35 Auckland
Stormers 18 Lions 3 Sat, 19 April 2014 17h05 Cape Town
Sharks 19 Cheetahs 8 Sat, 19 April 2014 15h00 Durban
Waratahs 19 Bulls 12 Sat, 19 April 2014 11h40 Sydney
Chiefs 17 Crusaders 18 Sat, 19 April 2014 09h35 Hamilton
Rebels 22 Force 16 Fri, 18 April 2014 11h40 Melbourne
Hurricanes 39 Blues 20 Fri, 18 April 2014 09h35 Wellington
Lions 12 Sharks 25 Sat, 12 April 2014 19h10 Johannesburg
Cheetahs 31 Crusaders 52 Sat, 12 April 2014 17h05 Bloemfontein
Force 28 Waratahs 16 Sat, 12 April 2014 11h40 Perth
Chiefs 22 Rebels 16 Sat, 12 April 2014 09h35 Hamilton
Reds 20 Brumbies 23 Fri, 11 April 2014 11h40 Brisbane
Highlanders 27 Bulls 20 Fri, 11 April 2014 09h35 Dunedin
Stormers 11 Waratahs 22 Sat, 05 April 2014 19h10 Cape Town
Lions 7 Crusaders 28 Sat, 05 April 2014 17h05 Johannesburg
Cheetahs 43 Chiefs 43 Sat, 05 April 2014 15h00 Bloemfontein
Reds 29 Force 32 Sat, 05 April 2014 10h40 Brisbane
Hurricanes 25 Bulls 20 Sat, 05 April 2014 08h35 Napier
Brumbies 26 Blues 9 Fri, 04 April 2014 10h40 Canberra
Highlanders 33 Rebels 30 Fri, 04 April 2014 08h35 Dunedin
Sharks 32 Waratahs 10 Sat, 29 March 2014 17h05 Durban
Bulls 34 Chiefs 34 Sat, 29 March 2014 15h00 Pretoria
Reds 22 Stormers 17 Sat, 29 March 2014 10h40 Brisbane
Blues 30 Highlanders 12 Sat, 29 March 2014 08h35 Auckland
Rebels 32 Brumbies 24 Fri, 28 March 2014 10h40 Melbourne
Crusaders 26 Hurricanes 29 Fri, 28 March 2014 08h35 Christchurch
Bulls 23 Sharks 19 Sat, 22 March 2014 19h10 Pretoria
Lions 23 Reds 20 Sat, 22 March 2014 17h05 Johannesburg
Force 18 Chiefs 15 Sat, 22 March 2014 13h00 Perth
Brumbies 25 Stormers 15 Sat, 22 March 2014 10h40 Canberra
Blues 40 Cheetahs 30 Sat, 22 March 2014 08h35 Auckland
Waratahs 32 Rebels 8 Fri, 21 March 2014 10h40 Sydney
Highlanders 35 Hurricanes 31 Fri, 21 March 2014 08h35 Dunedin
Sharks 35 Reds 20 Sat, 15 March 2014 17h05 Durban
Lions 39 Blues 36 Sat, 15 March 2014 15h00 Johannesburg
Brumbies 28 Waratahs 23 Sat, 15 March 2014 10h40 Canberra
Highlanders 29 Force 31 Sat, 15 March 2014 08h35 Dunedin
Hurricanes 60 Cheetahs 27 Sat, 15 March 2014 05h35 Wellington
Rebels 19 Crusaders 25 Fri, 14 March 2014 10h40 Melbourne
Chiefs 36 Stormers 20 Fri, 14 March 2014 08h35 Hamilton
Sharks 37 Lions 23 Sat, 08 March 2014 19h10 Durban
Bulls 38 Blues 22 Sat, 08 March 2014 17h05 Pretoria
Force 32 Rebels 7 Sat, 08 March 2014 10h40 Perth
Crusaders 14 Stormers 13 Sat, 08 March 2014 08h35 Christchurch
Reds 43 Cheetahs 33 Fri, 07 March 2014 10h40 Brisbane
Hurricanes 21 Brumbies 29 Fri, 07 March 2014 08h35 Wellington
Bulls 25 Lions 17 Sat, 01 March 2014 17h05 Pretoria
Force 14 Brumbies 27 Sat, 01 March 2014 13h00 Perth
Waratahs 32 Reds 5 Sat, 01 March 2014 10h40 Sydney
Chiefs 21 Highlanders 19 Sat, 01 March 2014 08h35 Hamilton
Stormers 19 Hurricanes 18 Fri, 28 February 2014 19h10 Cape Town
Rebels 35 Cheetahs 14 Fri, 28 February 2014 10h40 Melbourne
Blues 35 Crusaders 24 Fri, 28 February 2014 08h35 Auckland
Waratahs 43 Force 21 Sun, 23 February 2014 07h05 Sydney
Lions 34 Stormers 10 Sat, 22 February 2014 19h10 Johannesburg
Sharks 27 Hurricanes 9 Sat, 22 February 2014 17h05 Durban
Brumbies 17 Reds 27 Sat, 22 February 2014 10h40 Canberra
Highlanders 29 Blues 21 Sat, 22 February 2014 08h35 Dunedin
Cheetahs 15 Bulls 9 Fri, 21 February 2014 19h10 Bloemfontein
Crusaders 10 Chiefs 18 Fri, 21 February 2014 08h35 Christchurch
Sharks 31 Bulls 16 Sat, 15 February 2014 19h10 Durban
Cheetahs 20 Lions 21 Sat, 15 February 2014 17h05 Bloemfontein