Fri, 06 May 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
EP Kings v Blue Bulls Port Elizabeth 16h00 18h00
Griffons v Eagles Welkom 15h00 17h00
Sat, 07 May 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Sharks v Western Province Durban 15h30 17h30
Golden Lions v Free State Cheetahs Randburg 13h00 15h00
Griquas v Border Kimberley 13h00 15h00
Pumas v Namibia Mpumalanga 13h00 15h00
Leopards v Boland Potchefstroom 12h30 14h30
Fri, 13 May 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Eagles v Falcons Outeniqua Park 17h00 19h00
Border v Leopards East London 17h00 19h00
Blue Bulls v Pumas Loftus Versfeld 13h00 15h00
Sat, 14 May 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Western Province v EP Kings Newlands 13h00 15h00
Boland v Griffons Wellington 13h00 15h00
Namibia v Griquas Windhoek 13h00 15h00
Free State Cheetahs v Sharks Bloemfontein 12h15 14h15
Fri, 20 May 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Pumas v Western Province Nelspruit 17h00 15h00
EP Kings v Free State Cheetahs Durban 15h00 17h00
Falcons v Boland Kempton Park 13h00 15h00
Sat, 21 May 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Griquas v Blue Bulls Kimberley 13h00 15h00
Leopards v Namibia Potchefstroom 12h30 14h30
Griffons v Border Welkom 22h00 00h00
Sharks v Golden Lions Durban 22h00 00h00
Fri, 27 May 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Border v Falcons East London 17h00 19h00
Free State Cheetahs v Pumas Bloemfontein 13h00 15h00
Boland v Eagles Wellington 13h00 15h00
Sat, 28 May 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Golden Lions v EP Kings Johannesburg 13h00 15h00
Namibia v Griffons Windhoek 13h00 15h00
Blue Bulls v Leopards Loftus Versfeld 12h15 14h15
Western Province v Griquas Newlands 10h15 12h15
Fri, 03 June 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
EP Kings v Sharks Durban 17h00 19h00
Sat, 04 June 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Leopards v Western Province Potchefstroom 17h00 19h00
Griquas v Free State Cheetahs Kimberley 15h05 17h05
Pumas v Golden Lions Nelspruit 13h00 15h00
Griffons v Blue Bulls Welkom 22h00 00h00
Fri, 10 June 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Eagles v Border Outeniqua Park 17h00 19h00
Blue Bulls v Sharks Loftus Versfeld 17h00 19h00
Sat, 11 June 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Golden Lions v Griquas Johannesburg 13h00 15h00
Falcons v Namibia Kempton Park 12h10 14h10
Thu, 16 June 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Border v Boland East London 13h00 15h00
Fri, 17 June 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Blue Bulls v Falcons Loftus Versfeld 15h00 17h00
Free State Cheetahs v Leopards Bloemfontein 13h00 15h00
Sat, 18 June 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Namibia v Eagles Windhoek 15h00 17h00
Western Province v Griffons Newlands 13h00 15h00
Sharks v Pumas Newcastle 22h00 00h00
Fri, 24 June 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Eagles v Blue Bulls Outeniqua Park 17h00 19h00
Sat, 25 June 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Boland v Namibia Wellington 14h00 16h00
Leopards v Golden Lions Potchefstroom 13h30 15h30
Pumas v EP Kings Nelspruit 13h00 15h00
Griquas v Sharks Kimberley 13h00 15h00
Griffons v Free State Cheetahs Welkom 12h10 14h10
Falcons v Western Province Kempton Park 22h00 00h00
Fri, 01 July 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Blue Bulls v Boland Loftus Versfeld 17h00 19h00
EP Kings v Griquas Port Elizabeth 16h00 18h00
Sat, 02 July 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Sharks v Leopards Durban 15h00 17h00
Namibia v Border Windhoek 13h00 15h00
Western Province v Eagles Newlands 13h00 15h00
Golden Lions v Griffons Johannesburg 12h05 14h05
Free State Cheetahs v Falcons Bloemfontein 10h05 12h05
Thu, 07 July 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Griquas v Pumas Kimberley 17h00 19h00
Fri, 08 July 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Eagles v Free State Cheetahs Outeniqua Park 17h00 19h00
Sat, 09 July 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Boland v Western Province Cape Town 14h00 16h00
Falcons v Golden Lions Kempton Park 13h00 15h00
Border v Blue Bulls East London 13h00 15h00
Leopards v EP Kings Potchefstroom 13h00 15h00
Fri, 15 July 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
EP Kings v Griffons Port Elizabeth 16h00 18h00
Sharks v Falcons Durban 14h15 16h15
Sat, 16 July 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Free State Cheetahs v Boland Bloemfontein 14h15 16h15
Pumas v Leopards Nelspruit 13h00 15h00
Golden Lions v Eagles Roodepoort 13h00 15h00
Western Province v Border Newlands 12h15 14h15
Blue Bulls v Namibia Loftus Versfeld 22h00 00h00
Fri, 22 July 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Eagles v Sharks Outeniqua Park 17h00 19h00
Sat, 23 July 2016
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Border v Free State Cheetahs East London 15h00 17h00
Boland v Golden Lions Wellington 14h00 16h00
Leopards v Griquas Potchefstroom 13h30 15h30
Namibia v Western Province Windhoek 13h00 15h00
Falcons v EP Kings Kempton Park 13h00 15h00
Griffons v Pumas Welkom 22h00 00h00
Super rugby section gif 342x70