Fri, 04 September 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Blue Bulls v Free State Cheetahs Loftus Versfeld 17h10 19h10
Sat, 05 September 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Golden Lions v EP Kings Ellis Park 17h10 19h10
Western Province v Griquas Newlands 15h05 17h05
Sharks v Pumas Kings Park, Durban 13h00 15h00
Fri, 11 September 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
EP Kings v Free State Cheetahs Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium 17h10 19h10
Sat, 12 September 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Blue Bulls v Golden Lions Loftus Versfeld 17h00 19h00
Sharks v Western Province Kings Park, Durban 15h05 17h05
Griquas v Pumas Kimberley 22h00 00h00
Fri, 18 September 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Western Province v Blue Bulls Newlands 17h00 19h00
Pumas v EP Kings Mbombela Stadium 15h00 17h00
Sat, 19 September 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Golden Lions v Sharks Ellis Park 12h30 14h30
Free State Cheetahs v Griquas Bloemfontein 22h00 00h00
Fri, 25 September 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Sharks v Blue Bulls Loftus Versfeld 18h00 20h00
Free State Cheetahs v Golden Lions Bloemfontein 11h15 13h15
EP Kings v Griquas Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium 22h00 00h00
Sat, 26 September 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Western Province v Pumas Newlands 22h00 00h00
Fri, 02 October 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Golden Lions v Western Province Ellis Park 16h00 18h00
Blue Bulls v EP Kings Loftus Versfeld 22h00 00h00
Sat, 03 October 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Pumas v Free State Cheetahs Mbombela Stadium 11h15 13h15
Griquas v Sharks Kimberley 22h00 00h00
Fri, 09 October 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Western Province v EP Kings Newlands 16h00 18h00
Pumas v Blue Bulls Mbombela Stadium 16h00 18h00
Sat, 10 October 2015
FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL TIME POOL
Free State Cheetahs v Sharks Bloemfontein 14h05 16h05
Golden Lions v Griquas Ellis Park 12h00 14h00
342x100