TOURNAMENTS

Currie Cup

Currie Cup Fixtures & Results

Fixtures
Team1 Team2 Kick-off Venue Pool
Fri, 07 August
Griquas Western Province 15h30 Kimberley
Pumas Sharks 18h00 Mbombela Stadium
Sat, 08 August
EP Kings Golden Lions 14h15 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Free State Cheetahs Blue Bulls 14h15 Bloemfontein
Fri, 14 August
Blue Bulls Griquas 00h00 Loftus Versfeld
Golden Lions Pumas 19h10 Ellis Park
Sat, 15 August
Western Province Free State Cheetahs 15h00 Newlands
Sharks EP Kings 17h05 Kings Park, Durban
Fri, 21 August
EP Kings Pumas 19h00 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Griquas Free State Cheetahs 19h10 Kimberley
Sat, 22 August
Sharks Golden Lions 17h05 Kings Park, Durban
Blue Bulls Western Province 19h10 Loftus Versfeld
Fri, 28 August
Free State Cheetahs Western Province 19h10 Bloemfontein
Sat, 29 August
Pumas Golden Lions 00h00 Mbombela Stadium
Griquas Blue Bulls 15h00 Kimberley
EP Kings Sharks 17h05 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Fri, 04 September
Blue Bulls Free State Cheetahs 19h10 Loftus Versfeld
Sat, 05 September
Sharks Pumas 15h00 Kings Park, Durban
Western Province Griquas 17h05 Newlands
Golden Lions EP Kings 19h10 Ellis Park
Fri, 11 September
EP Kings Free State Cheetahs 19h10 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Sat, 12 September
Griquas Pumas 00h00 Kimberley
Sharks Western Province 17h05 Kings Park, Durban
Blue Bulls Golden Lions 19h00 Loftus Versfeld
Fri, 18 September
Western Province Blue Bulls 19h00 Newlands
Sat, 19 September
Free State Cheetahs Griquas 00h00 Bloemfontein
Golden Lions Sharks 14h30 Ellis Park
Pumas EP Kings 15h00 Mbombela Stadium
Fri, 25 September
EP Kings Griquas 00h00 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Free State Cheetahs Golden Lions 13h15 Bloemfontein
Sharks Blue Bulls 20h00 Kings Park, Durban
Sat, 26 September
Western Province Pumas 00h00 Newlands
Fri, 02 October
Blue Bulls EP Kings 00h00 Loftus Versfeld
Golden Lions Western Province 18h00 Ellis Park
Sat, 03 October
Griquas Sharks 00h00 Kimberley
Pumas Free State Cheetahs 13h15 Mbombela Stadium
Fri, 09 October
Western Province EP Kings 18h00 Newlands
Pumas Blue Bulls 18h00 Mbombela Stadium
Sat, 10 October
Golden Lions Griquas 14h00 Ellis Park
Free State Cheetahs Sharks 16h05 Bloemfontein
Results
Team1 Score Team2 Score Date Kick-off Venue Pool
Western Province 19 Golden Lions 16 Sat, 25 October 2014 17h00 Newlands FINAL
Western Province 31 Blue Bulls 23 Sat, 18 October 2014 17h00 Cape Town Semifinal
Golden Lions 50 Sharks 20 Sat, 18 October 2014 14h30 Johannesburg Semifinal
Blue Bulls 46 Griquas 12 Sat, 11 October 2014 19h10 Loftus Versfeld
Western Province 20 Sharks 28 Sat, 11 October 2014 17h05 Newlands
EP Kings 26 Pumas 25 Fri, 10 October 2014 19h10 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Griquas 45 EP Kings 25 Sat, 04 October 2014 14h30 Kimberley
Pumas 6 Blue Bulls 37 Fri, 03 October 2014 19h10 Mbombela Stadium
Sharks 26 Golden Lions 23 Fri, 03 October 2014 19h10 Growthpoint KINGS PARK
Griquas 8 Golden Lions 46 Sat, 27 September 2014 15h00 Kimberley
Sharks 53 EP Kings 24 Sat, 27 September 2014 14h00 Growthpoint KINGS PARK
Pumas 23 Western Province 37 Fri, 26 September 2014 19h00 Mbombela Stadium
Blue Bulls 15 Sharks 26 Sat, 20 September 2014 17h05 Loftus Versfeld
Western Province 36 Griquas 12 Sat, 20 September 2014 15h00 Newlands
Golden Lions 29 Pumas 15 Fri, 19 September 2014 19h10 Ellis Park
Golden Lions 35 Western Province 33 Sat, 13 September 2014 17h05 Ellis Park
Griquas 31 Pumas 27 Sat, 13 September 2014 15h00 Kimberley
EP Kings 13 Blue Bulls 28 Fri, 12 September 2014 19h10 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Blue Bulls 36 Golden Lions 26 Sat, 06 September 2014 19h10 Loftus Versfeld
Sharks 18 Griquas 21 Sat, 06 September 2014 17h05 Kings Park
Western Province 49 EP Kings 14 Fri, 05 September 2014 19h10 DHL Newlands
EP Kings 22 Golden Lions 41 Sat, 30 August 2014 19h10 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Blue Bulls 18 Western Province 23 Sat, 30 August 2014 17h05 Loftus Versfeld
Pumas 32 Sharks 22 Fri, 29 August 2014 19h10 Mbombela Stadium
Western Province 27 Golden Lions 14 Sat, 23 August 2014 17h05 Newlands
Blue Bulls 30 EP Kings 25 Sat, 23 August 2014 15h00 Loftus Versfeld
Pumas 33 Griquas 15 Fri, 22 August 2014 19h10 Mbombela Stadium
Golden Lions 60 EP Kings 19 Sat, 16 August 2014 14h30 Ellis Park
Western Province 41 Blue Bulls 17 Sat, 16 August 2014 14h00 DHL Newlands
Sharks 34 Pumas 17 Fri, 15 August 2014 19h10 Growthpoint KINGS PARK
Golden Lions 41 Blue Bulls 13 Sat, 09 August 2014 17h05 Ellis Park
Griquas 24 Sharks 31 Sat, 09 August 2014 15h00 Kimberley
EP Kings 16 Western Province 35 Fri, 08 August 2014 19h10 Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium