TOURNAMENTS

Currie Cup

Currie Cup Fixtures & Results

Fixtures
Team1 Team2 Kick-off Venue Pool
Results
Team1 Score Team2 Score Date Kick-off Venue Pool
Western Province 19 Sharks 33 Sat, 26 October 2013 17h30 Cape Town Final
Sharks 33 FS Cheetahs 22 Sat, 19 October 2013 17h00 Durban Semifinal
Western Province 33 Golden Lions 16 Sat, 19 October 2013 14h30 Cape Town Semifinal
Sharks 13 Western Province 17 Sat, 12 October 2013 19h10 Durban
FS Cheetahs 22 Blue Bulls 7 Sat, 12 October 2013 17h05 Bloemfontein
Golden Lions 35 Griquas 28 Sat, 12 October 2013 15h00 Johannesburg
Western Province 36 Golden Lions 23 Sat, 05 October 2013 14h00 Cape Town
Griquas 21 FS Cheetahs 52 Sat, 05 October 2013 14h00 Kimberley
Blue Bulls 16 Sharks 18 Fri, 04 October 2013 19h10 Pretoria
Griquas 10 Blue Bulls 52 Sat, 28 September 2013 14h00 Kimberley
Golden Lions 25 Sharks 31 Fri, 27 September 2013 19h10 Johannesburg
FS Cheetahs 27 Western Province 29 Fri, 27 September 2013 17h05 Bloemfontein
Golden Lions 35 Blue Bulls 26 Sat, 21 September 2013 17h05 Johannesburg
Sharks 50 FS Cheetahs 26 Sat, 21 September 2013 15h00 Durban
Western Province 19 Griquas 13 Fri, 20 September 2013 19h10 Cape Town
Blue Bulls 18 Western Province 29 Sat, 14 September 2013 17h05 Pretoria
Griquas 24 Sharks 25 Sat, 14 September 2013 15h00 Kimberley
FS Cheetahs 26 Golden Lions 23 Fri, 13 September 2013 19h10 Bloemfontein
Western Province 25 Sharks 19 Sat, 07 September 2013 19h10 Cape Town
Blue Bulls 26 FS Cheetahs 10 Sat, 07 September 2013 17h05 Pretoria
Griquas 32 Golden Lions 38 Sat, 07 September 2013 15h00 Kimberley
Sharks 34 Blue Bulls 18 Sat, 31 August 2013 17h05 Durban
FS Cheetahs 40 Griquas 20 Sat, 31 August 2013 15h00 Bloemfontein
Golden Lions 31 Western Province 31 Fri, 30 August 2013 19h10 Johannesburg
Blue Bulls 23 Golden Lions 62 Sat, 24 August 2013 17h05 Pretoria
Griquas 19 Western Province 20 Sat, 24 August 2013 15h00 Kimberley
FS Cheetahs 15 Sharks 18 Fri, 23 August 2013 19h10 Bloemfontein
Western Province 15 FS Cheetahs 14 Sat, 17 August 2013 19h15 Cape Town
Blue Bulls 15 Griquas 9 Fri, 16 August 2013 19h10 Pretoria
Sharks 33 Golden Lions 25 Fri, 16 August 2013 17h05 Durban
Western Province 24 Blue Bulls 24 Sat, 10 August 2013 17h05 Cape Town
Golden Lions 29 FS Cheetahs 30 Sat, 10 August 2013 15h00 Johannesburg
Sharks 30 Griquas 32 Fri, 09 August 2013 19h10 Durban