TOURNAMENTS

Rabodirect Pro12

Rabodirect Pro12 Fixtures & Results

Fixtures
Team1 Team2 Kick-off Venue Pool
Sat, 19 April
Zebre Edinburgh 15h30 Stadio XXV Aprile
Connacht Munster 19h15 The Sportsground
Sun, 20 April
Cardiff Blues Scarlets 15h00 Arms Park
Dragons Ospreys 17h45 Rodney Parade
Fri, 02 May
Cardiff Blues Connacht 00h00 The Sportsground
Zebre Ospreys 00h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Edinburgh Munster 00h00 Murryfield
Glasgow Warriors Treviso 00h00 Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Scarlets Dragons 00h00 Parc y Scarlets
Leinster Ulster 20h30 Ravenhill
Sat, 10 May
Ospreys Connacht 18h30 Liberty Stadium
Glasgow Warriors Zebre 19h30 Stadio XXV Aprile
Leinster Edinburgh 19h30 Royal Dublin Society
Munster Ulster 19h30 Thomond Park
Scarlets Cardiff Blues 19h30 Parc y Scarlets
Dragons Treviso 19h30 Rodney Parade
Results
Team1 Score Team2 Score Date Kick-off Venue Pool
Glasgow Warriors 27 Ulster 9 Fri, 18 April 2014 20h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Leinster 62 Treviso 12 Fri, 18 April 2014 18h00 Royal Dublin Society
Munster 6 Glasgow Warriors 22 Sat, 12 April 2014 19h30 Thomond Park
Treviso 45 Dragons 27 Sat, 12 April 2014 19h00 Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Scarlets 27 Zebre 20 Sat, 12 April 2014 18h30 Parc y Scarlets
Edinburgh 22 Cardiff Blues 29 Fri, 11 April 2014 20h45 Murryfield
Ulster 58 Connacht 12 Fri, 11 April 2014 20h05 Ravenhill
Ospreys 25 Leinster 19 Fri, 11 April 2014 20h05 Liberty Stadium
Glasgow Warriors 29 Treviso 10 Fri, 04 April 2014 21h35 Scotstoun
Dragons 19 Edinburgh 23 Thu, 03 April 2014 19h30 Rodney Parade
Scarlets 32 Connacht 30 Sun, 30 March 2014 16h05 Parc y Scarlets
Cardiff Blues 28 Ulster 23 Sat, 29 March 2014 20h30 Arms Park
Treviso 20 Edinburgh 16 Sat, 29 March 2014 20h00 Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Leinster 22 Munster 18 Sat, 29 March 2014 19h00 Royal Dublin Society
Zebre 25 Dragons 25 Sat, 29 March 2014 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Glasgow Warriors 11 Ospreys 0 Fri, 28 March 2014 21h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Dragons 8 Connacht 24 Sun, 23 March 2014 17h05 Rodney Parade
Munster 14 Treviso 3 Sat, 22 March 2014 21h15 Thomond Park
Glasgow Warriors 14 Scarlets 6 Sat, 22 March 2014 20h30 Scotstoun Stadium
Edinburgh 3 Ulster 9 Fri, 21 March 2014 21h45 Murryfield
Leinster 27 Zebre 0 Fri, 21 March 2014 21h15 Royal Dublin Society
Cardiff Blues 34 Ospreys 9 Fri, 21 March 2014 21h05 Liberty Stadium
Ulster 26 Scarlets 13 Fri, 14 March 2014 21h05 Ravenhill
Leinster 28 Glasgow Warriors 25 Sat, 01 March 2014 22h30 Royal Dublin Society
Scarlets 18 Munster 13 Sat, 01 March 2014 20h30 Parc y Scarlets
Connacht 38 Treviso 6 Sat, 01 March 2014 19h00 The Sportsground
Zebre 15 Cardiff Blues 10 Sat, 01 March 2014 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Edinburgh 31 Ospreys 25 Fri, 28 February 2014 21h35 Meggetland
Ulster 38 Dragons 8 Fri, 28 February 2014 21h05 Ravenhill
Zebre 19 Connacht 32 Sun, 23 February 2014 18h30 Stadio XXV Aprile
Ospreys 11 Munster 25 Sun, 23 February 2014 18h00 Liberty Stadium
Dragons 24 Glasgow Warriors 23 Sun, 23 February 2014 16h30 Rodney Parade
Treviso 12 Ulster 14 Sun, 23 February 2014 16h00 Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Scarlets 25 Edinburgh 21 Sat, 22 February 2014 16h30 Parc y Scarlets
Cardiff Blues 22 Leinster 34 Thu, 20 February 2014 22h05 Arms Park
Ospreys 75 Treviso 7 Sun, 16 February 2014 18h00 Liberty Stadium
Munster 36 Zebre 8 Sat, 15 February 2014 20h45 Musgrave Park
Cardiff Blues 20 Glasgow Warriors 27 Sat, 15 February 2014 20h30 Arms Park
Connacht 11 Edinburgh 7 Sat, 15 February 2014 19h00 The Sportsground
Leinster 31 Dragons 19 Fri, 14 February 2014 21h45 Royal Dublin Society
Zebre 8 Leinster 31 Sun, 09 February 2014 19h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Glasgow Warriors 8 Connacht 6 Sun, 09 February 2014 16h00 Scotstoun Stadium
Munster 54 Cardiff Blues 13 Sat, 08 February 2014 20h15 Thomond Park
Treviso 33 Scarlets 41 Sat, 08 February 2014 15h00 Stadio Monigo
Ulster 10 Ospreys 7 Fri, 07 February 2014 21h35 Ravenhill
Connacht 8 Leinster 16 Sat, 04 January 2014 21h15 The Sportsground
Zebre 14 Treviso 12 Sat, 04 January 2014 15h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Ospreys 17 Scarlets 12 Fri, 03 January 2014 21h15 Liberty Stadium
Ulster 29 Munster 19 Fri, 03 January 2014 20h05 Ravenhill
Cardiff Blues 21 Dragons 13 Wed, 01 January 2014 15h05 Arms Park
Leinster 19 Ulster 6 Sat, 28 December 2013 20h45 Royal Dublin Society
Treviso 20 Zebre 15 Sat, 28 December 2013 15h00 Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Munster 22 Connacht 16 Fri, 27 December 2013 21h15 Thomond Park
Dragons 22 Cardiff Blues 16 Thu, 26 December 2013 19h00 Rodney Parade
Edinburgh 16 Glasgow Warriors 20 Thu, 26 December 2013 17h05 Murryfield
Scarlets 6 Ospreys 10 Thu, 26 December 2013 16h05 Parc Y Scarlets
Munster 16 Scarlets 10 Sat, 21 December 2013 20h15 Musgrave Park
Connacht 14 Dragons 11 Sat, 21 December 2013 18h00 The Sportsground
Edinburgh 11 Leinster 6 Fri, 20 December 2013 20h35 Murryfield
Ulster 13 Zebre 6 Fri, 20 December 2013 20h05 Ravenhill
Cardiff Blues 19 Ospreys 22 Fri, 20 December 2013 20h05 Arms Park
Leinster 36 Scarlets 19 Sat, 30 November 2013 20h15 Royal Dublin Society
Treviso 26 Cardiff Blues 26 Sat, 30 November 2013 18h00 Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Zebre 11 Ulster 19 Sat, 30 November 2013 16h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Edinburgh 43 Connacht 10 Fri, 29 November 2013 20h45 Murryfield
Dragons 14 Munster 18 Fri, 29 November 2013 20h15 Rodney Parade
Ospreys 16 Glasgow Warriors 28 Fri, 29 November 2013 20h05 Liberty Stadium
Treviso 20 Leinster 21 Sun, 24 November 2013 15h00 Stadio Comunale di Monigo
Cardiff Blues 10 Munster 31 Sat, 23 November 2013 19h30 Arms Park
Connacht 21 Scarlets 24 Sat, 23 November 2013 18h00 The Sportsground
Ospreys 30 Zebre 20 Sat, 23 November 2013 15h30 Liberty Stadium
Glasgow Warriors 23 Dragons 8 Fri, 22 November 2013 20h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Ulster 47 Edinburgh 17 Fri, 22 November 2013 20h05 Ravenhill
Munster 12 Ospreys 6 Sat, 02 November 2013 20h45 Thomond Park
Scarlets 17 Ulster 9 Sat, 02 November 2013 19h30 Parc y Scarlets
Connacht 12 Glasgow Warriors 19 Sat, 02 November 2013 18h00 The Sportsground
Cardiff Blues 17 Treviso 13 Sat, 02 November 2013 15h30 Arms Park
Edinburgh 25 Zebre 23 Fri, 01 November 2013 20h45 Murryfield
Dragons 19 Leinster 23 Fri, 01 November 2013 20h05 Rodney Parade
Leinster 16 Connacht 13 Sat, 26 October 2013 19h45 Royal Dublin Society
Edinburgh 20 Treviso 13 Fri, 25 October 2013 20h45 Murryfield
Glasgow Warriors 6 Munster 13 Fri, 25 October 2013 20h35 Scotstown Stadium
Ospreys 40 Dragons 17 Fri, 25 October 2013 20h05 Liberty Stadium
Ulster 39 Cardiff Blues 21 Fri, 25 October 2013 20h05 Ravenhill
Zebre 16 Scarlets 16 Fri, 25 October 2013 19h30 Stadio XXV Aprile
Cardiff Blues 29 Edinburgh 12 Sun, 06 October 2013 15h05 Arms Park
Munster 19 Leinster 15 Sat, 05 October 2013 19h45 Thomond Park
Scarlets 12 Glasgow Warriors 17 Sat, 05 October 2013 19h30 Parc y Scarlets
Treviso 23 Connacht 3 Fri, 04 October 2013 20h30 Stadio Monigo
Dragons 30 Zebre 7 Fri, 04 October 2013 20h15 Rodney Parade
Ospreys 12 Ulster 18 Fri, 04 October 2013 20h05 Liberty Stadium
Munster 23 Dragons 9 Sat, 28 September 2013 19h45 Musgrave Park
Connacht 26 Ospreys 43 Sat, 28 September 2013 18h00 The Sportsground
Edinburgh 9 Scarlets 22 Fri, 27 September 2013 20h45 Murryfield
Leinster 34 Cardiff Blues 20 Fri, 27 September 2013 20h35 Royal Dublin Society
Ulster 32 Treviso 13 Fri, 27 September 2013 20h05 Ravenhill
Zebre 17 Glasgow Warriors 24 Fri, 27 September 2013 19h30 Stadio XXV Aprile
Ospreys 44 Edinburgh 10 Sat, 21 September 2013 20h30 Liberty Stadium
Connacht 7 Ulster 18 Sat, 21 September 2013 19h45 The Sportsground
Glasgow Warriors 12 Leinster 6 Fri, 20 September 2013 20h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Treviso 29 Munster 19 Fri, 20 September 2013 20h30 Stadio Monigo
Cardiff Blues 25 Zebre 30 Fri, 20 September 2013 20h30 Arms Park
Dragons 23 Scarlets 16 Fri, 20 September 2013 20h05 Rodney Parade
Scarlets 26 Treviso 10 Sat, 14 September 2013 19h30 Parc y Scarlets
Leinster 29 Ospreys 29 Sat, 14 September 2013 19h15 Royal Dublin Society
Edinburgh 16 Dragons 13 Fri, 13 September 2013 20h45 Murryfield
Zebre 21 Munster 43 Fri, 13 September 2013 20h30 Stadio XXV Aprile
Cardiff Blues 21 Connacht 10 Fri, 13 September 2013 20h05 Arms Park
Ulster 12 Glasgow Warriors 13 Fri, 13 September 2013 20h05 Ravenhill
Munster 34 Edinburgh 23 Sat, 07 September 2013 20h15 Musgrave Park
Treviso 19 Ospreys 24 Sat, 07 September 2013 19h30 Stadio Monigo
Connacht 25 Zebre 16 Sat, 07 September 2013 18h00 The Sportsground
Glasgow Warriors 22 Cardiff Blues 15 Fri, 06 September 2013 20h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Dragons 15 Ulster 8 Fri, 06 September 2013 20h15 Rodney Parade
Scarlets 19 Leinster 42 Fri, 06 September 2013 20h05 Parc y Scarlets