TOURNAMENTS

Pro12

Pro12 Fixtures & Results

Fixtures
Team1 Team2 Kick-off Venue Pool
Fri, 22 May
Glasgow Warriors Ulster 20h45 Scotstoun Semifinal
Sat, 23 May
Munster Ospreys 15h30 Thomond Park Semifinal
Results
Team1 Score Team2 Score Date Kick-off Venue Pool
Munster 50 Dragons 27 Sat, 16 May 2015 16h00 Thomond Park, Limerick
Edinburgh 23 Leinster 36 Sat, 16 May 2015 16h00 BT Murrayfield
Glasgow Warriors 32 Ulster 10 Sat, 16 May 2015 16h00 Scotstoun Stadium
Treviso 13 Scarlets 17 Sat, 16 May 2015 16h00 Stadio Monigo
Cardiff Blues 29 Zebre 5 Sat, 16 May 2015 16h00 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Connacht 20 Ospreys 24 Sat, 16 May 2015 16h00 Sportsground
Scarlets 16 Cardiff Blues 6 Sun, 10 May 2015 17h00 Parc y Scarlets
Zebre 10 Connacht 40 Sat, 09 May 2015 18h30 Stadio XXV Aprile
Ulster 23 Munster 23 Sat, 09 May 2015 15h40 Kingspan Stadium
Leinster 10 Treviso 0 Fri, 08 May 2015 20h35 RDS Arena
Ospreys 21 Glasgow Warriors 10 Fri, 08 May 2015 20h35 Liberty Stadium
Dragons 19 Edinburgh 5 Fri, 08 May 2015 20h30 Rodney Parade
Dragons 10 Scarlets 29 Sat, 25 April 2015 17h45 Millennium Stadium
Munster 30 Treviso 19 Sat, 25 April 2015 16h05 Thomond Park, Limerick
Cardiff Blues 23 Ospreys 31 Sat, 25 April 2015 15h30 Millennium Stadium
Connacht 13 Glasgow Warriors 31 Sat, 25 April 2015 14h05 Sportsground
Ulster 26 Leinster 10 Fri, 24 April 2015 20h35 Kingspan Stadium
Edinburgh 37 Zebre 0 Fri, 24 April 2015 20h35 Ascoli Piceno
Dragons 25 Leinster 22 Sun, 12 April 2015 17h15 Rodney Parade
Edinburgh 3 Munster 34 Sat, 11 April 2015 20h30 BT Murrayfield
Zebre 26 Scarlets 28 Sat, 11 April 2015 16h00 Ascoli Piceno
Connacht 20 Ulster 27 Sat, 11 April 2015 15h40 Sportsground
Treviso 13 Ospreys 33 Fri, 10 April 2015 20h35 Stadio Monigo
Glasgow Warriors 36 Cardiff Blues 17 Fri, 10 April 2015 20h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Treviso 17 Dragons 32 Sat, 28 March 2015 22h30 Stadio Monigo
Ospreys 53 Zebre 22 Sat, 28 March 2015 21h15 Liberty Stadium
Munster 42 Connacht 20 Sat, 28 March 2015 19h15 Thomond Park
Scarlets 15 Edinburgh 26 Sat, 28 March 2015 16h40 Parc y Scarlets
Ulster 36 Cardiff Blues 17 Fri, 27 March 2015 21h35 Kingspan Stadium
Leinster 34 Glasgow Warriors 34 Fri, 27 March 2015 21h35 RDS Arena
Dragons 26 Ulster 22 Sun, 08 March 2015 18h00 Rodney Parade
Treviso 8 Edinburgh 29 Sat, 07 March 2015 21h00 Stadio Monigo
Scarlets 23 Leinster 13 Sat, 07 March 2015 19h15 Parc y Scarlets
Ospreys 26 Munster 12 Sat, 07 March 2015 16h40 Liberty Stadium
Cardiff Blues 18 Connacht 17 Fri, 06 March 2015 21h35 Cardiff Arms Park
Glasgow Warriors 26 Zebre 5 Fri, 06 March 2015 21h35 Scotstoun
Zebre 23 Dragons 17 Sun, 01 March 2015 20h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Connacht 53 Treviso 5 Sun, 01 March 2015 19h15 Sportsground
Cardiff Blues 21 Edinburgh 15 Sun, 01 March 2015 14h45 Cardiff Arms Park
Munster 22 Glasgow Warriors 10 Sat, 28 February 2015 21h15 Thomond Park
Ospreys 9 Leinster 9 Fri, 27 February 2015 21h35 Liberty Stadium
Ulster 25 Scarlets 20 Fri, 27 February 2015 21h35 Kingspan Stadium
Dragons 25 Connacht 30 Sun, 22 February 2015 18h00 Rodney Parade
Glasgow Warriors 19 Ospreys 16 Sat, 21 February 2015 19h15 Scotstoun
Scarlets 25 Munster 25 Sat, 21 February 2015 16h40 Parc y Scarlets
Edinburgh 17 Ulster 20 Fri, 20 February 2015 21h35 Murrayfield
Leinster 29 Zebre 8 Fri, 20 February 2015 21h35 RDS
Treviso 49 Cardiff Blues 24 Fri, 20 February 2015 21h05 Stadio Monigo
Leinster 14 Dragons 16 Sun, 15 February 2015 17h00 RDS
Zebre 10 Glasgow Warriors 54 Sun, 15 February 2015 16h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Scarlets 32 Connacht 14 Sun, 15 February 2015 14h45 Parc y Scarlets
Munster 33 Cardiff Blues 16 Sat, 14 February 2015 21h35 Thomond Park
Edinburgh 24 Ospreys 16 Fri, 13 February 2015 22h05 Murrayfield
Ulster 43 Treviso 3 Fri, 13 February 2015 21h35 Kingspan Stadium
Ospreys 22 Dragons 11 Sun, 11 January 2015 18h00 Liberty Stadium
Treviso 20 Ulster 24 Sun, 11 January 2015 16h00 Stadio Monigo
Zebre 7 Munster 31 Sat, 10 January 2015 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Cardiff Blues 13 Leinster 22 Sat, 10 January 2015 16h40 Cardiff Arms Park
Glasgow Warriors 22 Scarlets 7 Fri, 09 January 2015 21h35 Scotstoun
Connacht 13 Edinburgh 16 Fri, 09 January 2015 21h35 Sportsground
Scarlets 22 Ospreys 10 Sat, 03 January 2015 19h05 Parc y Scarlets
Treviso 17 Zebre 15 Sat, 03 January 2015 17h00 Stadio Monigo
Leinster 24 Ulster 11 Sat, 03 January 2015 16h40 RDS
Edinburgh 20 Glasgow Warriors 8 Fri, 02 January 2015 21h35 Murrayfield
Connacht 24 Munster 16 Thu, 01 January 2015 19h00 Sportsground
Dragons 9 Cardiff Blues 11 Thu, 01 January 2015 16h05 Rodney Parade
Zebre 16 Treviso 26 Sun, 28 December 2014 19h15 Stadio XXV Aprile
Ospreys 17 Scarlets 15 Sat, 27 December 2014 19h15 Liberty Stadium
Glasgow Warriors 16 Edinburgh 6 Sat, 27 December 2014 16h40 Scotstoun
Ulster 13 Connacht 10 Fri, 26 December 2014 20h45 Kingspan Stadium
Munster 28 Leinster 13 Fri, 26 December 2014 19h00 Thomond Park
Cardiff Blues 17 Dragons 23 Fri, 26 December 2014 16h05 Cardiff Arms Park
Dragons 25 Zebre 11 Sun, 21 December 2014 18h00 Rodney Parade
Ospreys 31 Ulster 20 Sat, 20 December 2014 19h15 Liberty Stadium
Glasgow Warriors 21 Munster 18 Sat, 20 December 2014 16h40 Scotstoun
Cardiff Blues 21 Scarlets 9 Fri, 19 December 2014 21h35 Cardiff Arms Park
Edinburgh 48 Treviso 0 Fri, 19 December 2014 21h35 Murrayfield
Leinster 21 Connacht 11 Fri, 19 December 2014 21h35 RDS
Glasgow Warriors 19 Dragons 15 Sun, 30 November 2014 18h00 Scotstoun Stadium
Connacht 14 Scarlets 8 Sat, 29 November 2014 21h30 The Sportsground
Leinster 18 Ospreys 12 Sat, 29 November 2014 19h15 RDS Arena
Zebre 18 Edinburgh 10 Sat, 29 November 2014 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Cardiff Blues 36 Treviso 25 Fri, 28 November 2014 21h35 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Munster 21 Ulster 20 Fri, 28 November 2014 21h35 Thomond Park
Edinburgh 28 Cardiff Blues 13 Sun, 23 November 2014 18h00 BT Murrayfield
Treviso 24 Leinster 24 Sun, 23 November 2014 16h30 Stadio Monigo
Connacht 43 Zebre 3 Fri, 21 November 2014 21h35 The Sportsground
Ulster 25 Ospreys 16 Fri, 21 November 2014 21h35 Kingspan Stadium
Scarlets 19 Glasgow Warriors 9 Fri, 21 November 2014 21h35 Ascoli Piceno
Dragons 12 Munster 38 Fri, 21 November 2014 21h30 Rodney Parade
Ulster 23 Dragons 6 Sat, 01 November 2014 21h35 Kingspan Stadium
Scarlets 28 Zebre 13 Sat, 01 November 2014 20h00 Ascoli Piceno
Cardiff Blues 24 Munster 28 Sat, 01 November 2014 19h15 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Glasgow Warriors 17 Treviso 9 Fri, 31 October 2014 21h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Ospreys 26 Connacht 11 Fri, 31 October 2014 21h35 Liberty Stadium
Leinster 33 Edinburgh 8 Fri, 31 October 2014 21h35 RDS Arena
Ospreys 26 Cardiff Blues 15 Sun, 12 October 2014 17h00 Liberty Stadium
Ulster 29 Glasgow Warriors 9 Sat, 11 October 2014 18h05 Kingspan Stadium
Zebre 3 Leinster 20 Sat, 11 October 2014 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Edinburgh 24 Dragons 10 Sat, 11 October 2014 15h40 Murrayfield
Treviso 6 Connacht 9 Fri, 10 October 2014 21h00 Stadio Monigo
Munster 17 Scarlets 6 Fri, 10 October 2014 20h35 Thomond Prk
Scarlets 26 Dragons 13 Sun, 05 October 2014 17h00 Parc y Scarlets
Treviso 23 Glasgow Warriors 40 Sun, 05 October 2014 16h00 Stadio Monigo
Leinster 23 Munster 34 Sat, 04 October 2014 17h30 Aviva Stadium
Zebre 14 Ospreys 15 Fri, 03 October 2014 21h35 Stadio XXV Aprile
Ulster 30 Edinburgh 0 Fri, 03 October 2014 20h35 Kingspan Stadium
Connacht 24 Cardiff Blues 24 Fri, 03 October 2014 20h35 Sportsground
Dragons 33 Treviso 15 Sun, 28 September 2014 17h00 Rodney Parade
Munster 14 Ospreys 19 Sat, 27 September 2014 19h30 Thomond Park
Zebre 13 Ulster 6 Sat, 27 September 2014 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Glasgow Warriors 39 Connacht 21 Fri, 26 September 2014 20h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Edinburgh 20 Scarlets 20 Fri, 26 September 2014 20h35 BT Murrayfield
Leinster 37 Cardiff Blues 23 Fri, 26 September 2014 20h35 RDS Arena
Ospreys 62 Edinburgh 13 Sun, 21 September 2014 17h00 Liberty Stadium
Scarlets 43 Treviso 0 Sat, 20 September 2014 21h00 Parc y Scarlets
Dragons 13 Glasgow Warriors 33 Sat, 20 September 2014 15h40 Rodney Parade
Cardiff Blues 9 Ulster 26 Fri, 19 September 2014 20h35 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Connacht 10 Leinster 9 Fri, 19 September 2014 20h35 Sportsground
Munster 31 Zebre 5 Fri, 19 September 2014 20h30 Thomond Park
Cardiff Blues 12 Glasgow Warriors 33 Sun, 14 September 2014 17h00 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Leinster 42 Scarlets 12 Sat, 13 September 2014 13h40 RDS Arena
Treviso 10 Munster 21 Fri, 12 September 2014 20h00 Stadio Monigo
Edinburgh 13 Connacht 14 Fri, 12 September 2014 19h35 BT Murrayfield
Ulster 33 Zebre 13 Fri, 12 September 2014 19h35 Kingspan Stadium
Dragons 15 Ospreys 17 Fri, 12 September 2014 18h35 Rodney Parade
Zebre 26 Cardiff Blues 41 Sun, 07 September 2014 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Glasgow Warriors 22 Leinster 20 Sat, 06 September 2014 16h15 Scotstoun Stadium
Connacht 16 Dragons 11 Sat, 06 September 2014 16h00 Sportsground
Scarlets 32 Ulster 32 Sat, 06 September 2014 13h40 Parc y Scarlets
Ospreys 44 Treviso 13 Fri, 05 September 2014 18h35 Liberty Stadium
Munster 13 Edinburgh 14 Fri, 05 September 2014 18h35 Thomond Park