TOURNAMENTS

Pro12

Pro12 Fixtures & Results

Fixtures
Team1 Team2 Kick-off Venue Pool
Fri, 28 November
Munster Ulster 21h35 Thomond Park
Cardiff Blues Treviso 21h35 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat, 29 November
Zebre Edinburgh 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Leinster Ospreys 19h15 RDS Arena
Connacht Scarlets 21h30 The Sportsground
Sun, 30 November
Glasgow Warriors Dragons 18h00 Scotstoun Stadium
Results
Team1 Score Team2 Score Date Kick-off Venue Pool
Edinburgh 28 Cardiff Blues 13 Sun, 23 November 2014 18h00 BT Murrayfield
Treviso 24 Leinster 24 Sun, 23 November 2014 16h30 Stadio Monigo
Scarlets 19 Glasgow Warriors 9 Fri, 21 November 2014 21h35 Parc Y Scarlets
Ulster 25 Ospreys 16 Fri, 21 November 2014 21h35 Kingspan Stadium
Connacht 43 Zebre 3 Fri, 21 November 2014 21h35 The Sportsground
Dragons 12 Munster 38 Fri, 21 November 2014 21h30 Rodney Parade
Ulster 23 Dragons 6 Sat, 01 November 2014 21h35 Kingspan Stadium
Scarlets 28 Zebre 13 Sat, 01 November 2014 20h00 Parc Y Scarlets
Cardiff Blues 24 Munster 28 Sat, 01 November 2014 19h15 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Glasgow Warriors 17 Treviso 9 Fri, 31 October 2014 21h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Ospreys 26 Connacht 11 Fri, 31 October 2014 21h35 Liberty Stadium
Leinster 33 Edinburgh 8 Fri, 31 October 2014 21h35 RDS Arena
Ospreys 26 Cardiff Blues 15 Sun, 12 October 2014 17h00 Liberty Stadium
Ulster 29 Glasgow Warriors 9 Sat, 11 October 2014 18h05 Kingspan Stadium
Zebre 3 Leinster 20 Sat, 11 October 2014 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Edinburgh 24 Dragons 10 Sat, 11 October 2014 15h40 Murrayfield
Treviso 6 Connacht 9 Fri, 10 October 2014 21h00 Stadio Monigo
Munster 17 Scarlets 6 Fri, 10 October 2014 20h35 Thomond Prk
Scarlets 26 Dragons 13 Sun, 05 October 2014 17h00 Parc y Scarlets
Treviso 23 Glasgow Warriors 40 Sun, 05 October 2014 16h00 Stadio Monigo
Leinster 23 Munster 34 Sat, 04 October 2014 17h30 Aviva Stadium
Zebre 14 Ospreys 15 Fri, 03 October 2014 21h35 Stadio XXV Aprile
Connacht 24 Cardiff Blues 24 Fri, 03 October 2014 20h35 Sportsground
Ulster 30 Edinburgh 0 Fri, 03 October 2014 20h35 Kingspan Stadium
Dragons 33 Treviso 15 Sun, 28 September 2014 17h00 Rodney Parade
Munster 14 Ospreys 19 Sat, 27 September 2014 19h30 Thomond Park
Zebre 13 Ulster 6 Sat, 27 September 2014 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Glasgow Warriors 39 Connacht 21 Fri, 26 September 2014 20h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Edinburgh 20 Scarlets 20 Fri, 26 September 2014 20h35 BT Murrayfield
Leinster 37 Cardiff Blues 23 Fri, 26 September 2014 20h35 RDS Arena
Ospreys 62 Edinburgh 13 Sun, 21 September 2014 17h00 Liberty Stadium
Scarlets 43 Treviso 0 Sat, 20 September 2014 21h00 Parc y Scarlets
Dragons 13 Glasgow Warriors 33 Sat, 20 September 2014 15h40 Rodney Parade
Cardiff Blues 9 Ulster 26 Fri, 19 September 2014 20h35 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Connacht 10 Leinster 9 Fri, 19 September 2014 20h35 Sportsground
Munster 31 Zebre 5 Fri, 19 September 2014 20h30 Thomond Park
Cardiff Blues 12 Glasgow Warriors 33 Sun, 14 September 2014 17h00 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Leinster 42 Scarlets 12 Sat, 13 September 2014 13h40 RDS Arena
Treviso 10 Munster 21 Fri, 12 September 2014 20h00 Stadio Monigo
Edinburgh 13 Connacht 14 Fri, 12 September 2014 19h35 BT Murrayfield
Ulster 33 Zebre 13 Fri, 12 September 2014 19h35 Kingspan Stadium
Dragons 15 Ospreys 17 Fri, 12 September 2014 18h35 Rodney Parade
Zebre 26 Cardiff Blues 41 Sun, 07 September 2014 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Glasgow Warriors 22 Leinster 20 Sat, 06 September 2014 16h15 Scotstoun Stadium
Connacht 16 Dragons 11 Sat, 06 September 2014 16h00 Sportsground
Scarlets 32 Ulster 32 Sat, 06 September 2014 13h40 Parc y Scarlets
Munster 13 Edinburgh 14 Fri, 05 September 2014 18h35 Thomond Park
Ospreys 44 Treviso 13 Fri, 05 September 2014 18h35 Liberty Stadium