TOURNAMENTS

Pro12

Pro12 Fixtures & Results

Fixtures
Team1 Team2 Kick-off Venue Pool
Fri, 03 October
Ulster Edinburgh 20h35 Kingspan Stadium
Connacht Cardiff Blues 20h35 Sportsground
Zebre Ospreys 21h35 Stadio XXV Aprile
Sat, 04 October
Leinster Munster 17h30 Aviva Stadium
Sun, 05 October
Treviso Glasgow Warriors 16h00 Stadio Monigo
Scarlets Dragons 17h00 Parc y Scarlets
Fri, 10 October
Munster Scarlets 20h35 Thomond Prk
Treviso Connacht 21h00 Stadio Monigo
Sat, 11 October
Edinburgh Dragons 15h40 Murrayfield
Zebre Leinster 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Ulster Glasgow Warriors 18h05 Kingspan Stadium
Sun, 12 October
Ospreys Cardiff Blues 17h00 Liberty Stadium
Fri, 31 October
Ulster Dragons 00h00 Kingspan Stadium
Leinster Edinburgh 21h35 RDS Arena
Glasgow Warriors Treviso 21h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Ospreys Connacht 21h35 Liberty Stadium
Sat, 01 November
Cardiff Blues Munster 19h15 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Scarlets Zebre 20h00 Parc Y Scarlets
Fri, 21 November
Dragons Munster 00h00 Rodney Parade
Connacht Zebre 21h35 The Sportsground
Scarlets Glasgow Warriors 21h35 Parc Y Scarlets
Ulster Ospreys 21h35 Kingspan Stadium
Sun, 23 November
Treviso Leinster 16h30 Stadio Monigo
Edinburgh Cardiff Blues 18h00 BT Murrayfield
Fri, 28 November
Cardiff Blues Treviso 21h35 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Munster Ulster 21h35 Thomond Park
Sat, 29 November
Zebre Edinburgh 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Leinster Ospreys 19h15 RDS Arena
Connacht Scarlets 21h30 The Sportsground
Sun, 30 November
Glasgow Warriors Dragons 18h00 Scotstoun Stadium
Results
Team1 Score Team2 Score Date Kick-off Venue Pool
Dragons 33 Treviso 15 Sun, 28 September 2014 17h00 Rodney Parade
Munster 14 Ospreys 19 Sat, 27 September 2014 19h30 Thomond Park
Zebre 13 Ulster 6 Sat, 27 September 2014 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Leinster 37 Cardiff Blues 23 Fri, 26 September 2014 20h35 RDS Arena
Glasgow Warriors 39 Connacht 21 Fri, 26 September 2014 20h35 Scotstoun Stadium
Edinburgh 20 Scarlets 20 Fri, 26 September 2014 20h35 BT Murrayfield
Ospreys 62 Edinburgh 13 Sun, 21 September 2014 17h00 Liberty Stadium
Scarlets 43 Treviso 0 Sat, 20 September 2014 21h00 Parc y Scarlets
Dragons 13 Glasgow Warriors 33 Sat, 20 September 2014 15h40 Rodney Parade
Connacht 10 Leinster 9 Fri, 19 September 2014 20h35 Sportsground
Cardiff Blues 9 Ulster 26 Fri, 19 September 2014 20h35 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Munster 31 Zebre 5 Fri, 19 September 2014 20h30 Thomond Park
Cardiff Blues 12 Glasgow Warriors 33 Sun, 14 September 2014 17h00 BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Leinster 42 Scarlets 12 Sat, 13 September 2014 13h40 RDS Arena
Treviso 10 Munster 21 Fri, 12 September 2014 20h00 Stadio Monigo
Ulster 33 Zebre 13 Fri, 12 September 2014 19h35 Kingspan Stadium
Edinburgh 13 Connacht 14 Fri, 12 September 2014 19h35 BT Murrayfield
Dragons 15 Ospreys 17 Fri, 12 September 2014 18h35 Rodney Parade
Zebre 26 Cardiff Blues 41 Sun, 07 September 2014 17h00 Stadio XXV Aprile
Glasgow Warriors 22 Leinster 20 Sat, 06 September 2014 16h15 Scotstoun Stadium
Connacht 16 Dragons 11 Sat, 06 September 2014 16h00 Sportsground
Scarlets 32 Ulster 32 Sat, 06 September 2014 13h40 Parc y Scarlets
Munster 13 Edinburgh 14 Fri, 05 September 2014 18h35 Thomond Park
Ospreys 44 Treviso 13 Fri, 05 September 2014 18h35 Liberty Stadium