All Blacks release nine for NPC

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 05:49
Large waisake naholo all blacks 2017 800

NEWS: The All Blacks have released nine players from their squad for this weekend's upcoming National Provincial Championship matches.

Akira Ioane, Nathan Harris, Vaea Fifita, Jeffery Toomaga-Allen, Ngani Laumape, Nehe Milner-Skudder, Waisake Naholo, Tawera Kerr-Barlow and David Havili have all been released to their respective provincial teams.

None of the above players were involved in the All Blacks win over the Wallabies last weekend.

The All Blacks reassemble on Sunday, September 3 in New Plymouth to prepare for the Rugby Championship Test against Argentina on Saturday, September 9.

The All Blacks will then face the Springboks in Auckland on Saturday, September 16.

There are currently no matches being played
Fri, 17 November 2017
Gloucester v Saracens 18h45 Kingsholm
Sat, 18 November 2017
Worcester Warriors v Northampton Saints 12h00 Sixways
Italy v Argentina 13h00 Florence
Leicester Tigers v Sale Sharks 14h00 Welford Road
Wales v Georgia 14h30 Cardiff
England v Australia 15h00 Twickenham
Wasps v Newcastle Falcons 15h30 Ricoh Arena
Ireland v Fiji 16h30 Aviva Stadium
Scotland v New Zealand 17h15 Edinburgh
France v South Africa 19h45 Paris
Sun, 19 November 2017
Exeter Chiefs v Harlequins 14h00 Sandy Park
Leicester Tigers v Bath 14h00 Madejski Stadium
Fri, 24 November 2017
Ospreys v Glasgow Warriors 22h00 Liberty Stadium
Ulster v Treviso 18h05 Kingspan Stadium
Leinster v Dragons 18h35 RDS Stadium
Cardiff Blues v Connacht 18h35 Cardiff Arms Park
Newcastle Falcons v Gloucester 18h45 Kingston Park
Leicester Tigers v Worcester Warriors 18h45 Welford Road
Sale Sharks v Northampton Saints 19h00 AJ Bell Stadium
Team P W D L Pts
New Zealand 6 6 0 0 28
Australia 6 2 2 2 15
South Africa 6 2 2 1 14
Argentina 6 0 0 6 0