Premiership FIXTURES

  FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL POOL
  Fri, 1 September 2017
  Gloucester v Exeter Kingsholm 18:45 2:45 Round 1
  Newcastle v Worcester Kingston Park 18:45 2:45 Round 1
 
  Sat, 2 September 2017
  Saracens v Northampton Twickenham 13:00 21:00 Round 1
  Wasps v Sale Ricoh Arena 14:00 22:00 Round 1
  London Irish v Harlequins Twickenham 15:45 23:45 Round 1
 
  Sun, 3 September 2017
  Leicester v Bath Welford Road 14:00 22:00 Round 1
 
  Fri, 8 September 2017
  Sale v Newcastle AJ Bell Stadium 18:45 2:45 Round 2
 
  Sat, 9 September 2017
  Bath v Saracens Recreation Ground 13:00 21:00 Round 2
  Harlequins v Gloucester The Stoop 14:00 22:00 Round 2
  Exeter v London Irish Sandy Park 14:00 22:00 Round 2
  Northampton v Leicester Franklin's Gardens 15:30 23:30 Round 2
 
  Sun, 10 September 2017
  Worcester v Wasps Sixways 14:00 22:00 Round 2
 
  Fri, 15 September 2017
  Northampton v Bath Franklin's Gardens 18:45 2:45 Round 3
  Worcester v Exeter Sixways 18:45 2:45 Round 3
  Sale v London Irish AJ Bell Stadium 19:00 3:00 Round 3
 
  Sat, 16 September 2017
  Leicester v Gloucester Welford Road 14:00 22:00 Round 3
  Newcastle v Saracens Talen Energy Stadium 21:00 5:00 Round 3
 
  Sun, 17 September 2017
  Wasps v Harlequins Ricoh Arena 14:00 22:00 Round 3
 
  Fri, 22 September 2017
  Gloucester v Worcester Kingsholm 18:45 2:45 Round 4
 
  Sat, 23 September 2017
  Saracens v Sale Allianz Park 14:00 22:00 Round 4
  Harlequins v Leicester The Stoop 14:00 22:00 Round 4
  Bath v Newcastle Recreation Ground 14:00 22:00 Round 4
 
  Sun, 24 September 2017
  Exeter v Wasps Sandy Park 14:00 22:00 Round 4
  London Irish v Northampton Madejski Stadium 14:00 22:00 Round 4
 
  Fri, 29 September 2017
  Worcester v Saracens Sixways 18:45 2:45 Round 5
  Newcastle v London Irish Kingston Park 18:45 2:45 Round 5
  Sale v Gloucester AJ Bell Stadium 19:00 3:00 Round 5
 
  Sat, 30 September 2017
  Northampton v Harlequins Franklin's Gardens 14:00 22:00 Round 5
  Leicester v Exeter Welford Road 14:00 22:00 Round 5
 
  Sun, 1 October 2017
  Wasps v Bath Ricoh Arena 14:00 22:00 Round 5
 
  Fri, 6 October 2017
  Harlequins v Sale The Stoop 18:45 2:45 Round 6
 
  Sat, 7 October 2017
  Gloucester v Northampton Kingsholm 14:00 22:00 Round 6
  Exeter v Newcastle Sandy Park 14:00 22:00 Round 6
  Bath v Worcester Recreation Ground 14:00 22:00 Round 6
  London Irish v Leicester Madejski Stadium 14:00 22:00 Round 6
 
  Sun, 8 October 2017
  Saracens v Wasps Allianz Park 14:00 22:00 Round 6
 
  Fri, 27 October 2017
  Sale v Exeter AJ Bell Stadium 18:45 2:45 Round 7
 
  Sat, 28 October 2017
  Northampton v Wasps Franklin's Gardens 14:00 22:00 Round 7
  Harlequins v Worcester The Stoop 14:00 22:00 Round 7
  Saracens v London Irish Allianz Park 14:00 22:00 Round 7
 
  Sun, 29 October 2017
  Newcastle v Leicester Kingston Park 15:00 23:00 Round 7
  Bath v Gloucester Recreation Ground 15:00 23:00 Round 7
 
  Fri, 17 November 2017
  Gloucester v Saracens Kingsholm 19:45 3:45 Round 8
 
  Sat, 18 November 2017
  Worcester v Northampton Sixways 13:00 21:00 Round 8
  Wasps v Newcastle Ricoh Arena 17:15 1:15 Round 8
 
  Sun, 19 November 2017
  Leicester v Sale Welford Road 15:00 23:00 Round 8
  Exeter v Harlequins Sandy Park 15:00 23:00 Round 8
  London Irish v Bath Madejski Stadium 15:00 23:00 Round 8
 
  Fri, 24 November 2017
  Newcastle v Gloucester Kingston Park 19:45 3:45 Round 9
 
  Sat, 25 November 2017
  Bath v Harlequins Recreation Ground 12:45 20:45 Round 9
  Leicester v Worcester Welford Road 15:00 23:00 Round 9
  Sale v Northampton AJ Bell Stadium 17:30 1:30 Round 9
 
  Sun, 26 November 2017
  Saracens v Exeter Allianz Park 15:00 23:00 Round 9
  London Irish v Wasps Madejski Stadium 15:00 23:00 Round 9
 
  Fri, 1 December 2017
  Worcester v Sale Sixways 19:45 3:45 Round 10
  Northampton v Newcastle Franklin's Gardens 19:45 3:45 Round 10
 
  Sat, 2 December 2017
  Exeter v Bath Sandy Park 14:00 22:00 Round 10
  Gloucester v London Irish Kingsholm 15:00 23:00 Round 10
  Wasps v Leicester Ricoh Arena 16:30 0:30 Round 10
 
  Sun, 3 December 2017
  Harlequins v Saracens The Stoop 15:00 23:00 Round 10
 
  Fri, 22 December 2017
  Worcester v London Irish Sixways 19:45 3:45 Round 11
 
  Sat, 23 December 2017
  Sale v Bath AJ Bell Stadium 15:00 23:00 Round 11
  Newcastle v Harlequins Kingston Park 15:00 23:00 Round 11
  Northampton v Exeter Franklin's Gardens 15:00 23:00 Round 11
  Wasps v Gloucester Ricoh Arena 15:00 23:00 Round 11
 
  Sun, 24 December 2017
  Leicester v Saracens Welford Road 15:00 23:00 Round 11
 
  Fri, 29 December 2017
  Bath v Wasps Recreation Ground 19:45 3:45 Round 12
 
  Sat, 30 December 2017
  Gloucester v Sale Kingsholm 15:00 23:00 Round 12
  Saracens v Worcester Allianz Park 15:00 23:00 Round 12
  London Irish v Newcastle Madejski Stadium 15:00 23:00 Round 12
  Harlequins v Northampton Twickenham 16:00 0:00 Round 12
 
  Sun, 31 December 2017
  Exeter v Leicester Sandy Park 15:00 23:00 Round 12
 
  Fri, 5 January 2018
  Worcester v Bath Sixways 19:45 3:45 Round 13
 
  Sat, 6 January 2018
  Sale v Harlequins AJ Bell Stadium 15:00 23:00 Round 13
  Northampton v Gloucester Franklin's Gardens 15:00 23:00 Round 13
  Leicester v London Irish Welford Road 15:00 23:00 Round 13
 
  Sun, 7 January 2018
  Newcastle v Exeter Kingston Park 15:00 23:00 Round 13
  Wasps v Saracens Ricoh Arena 15:00 23:00 Round 13
 
  Fri, 9 February 2018
  Bath v Northampton Recreation Ground 19:45 3:45 Round 14
 
  Sat, 10 February 2018
  Exeter v Worcester Sandy Park 14:00 22:00 Round 14
  Gloucester v Leicester Kingsholm 14:30 22:30 Round 14
  Saracens v Newcastle Allianz Park 14:30 22:30 Round 14
  London Irish v Sale Madejski Stadium 15:00 23:00 Round 14
 
  Sun, 11 February 2018
  Harlequins v Wasps The Stoop 13:00 21:00 Round 14
 
  Fri, 16 February 2018
  Newcastle v Bath Kingston Park 19:45 3:45 Round 15
  Sale v Saracens AJ Bell Stadium 19:45 3:45 Round 15
 
  Sat, 17 February 2018
  Leicester v Harlequins Welford Road 15:00 23:00 Round 15
  Worcester v Gloucester Sixways 15:00 23:00 Round 15
  Northampton v London Irish Franklin's Gardens 15:00 23:00 Round 15
 
  Sun, 18 February 2018
  Wasps v Exeter Ricoh Arena 15:00 23:00 Round 15
 
  Sat, 24 February 2018
  Exeter v Northampton Sandy Park 14:00 22:00 Round 16
  Bath v Sale Recreation Ground 14:30 22:30 Round 16
  Gloucester v Wasps Kingsholm 14:30 22:30 Round 16
  Harlequins v Newcastle The Stoop 14:30 22:30 Round 16
 
  Sun, 25 February 2018
  London Irish v Worcester Madejski Stadium 13:00 21:00 Round 16
  Saracens v Leicester Allianz Park 15:30 23:30 Round 16
 
  Sat, 3 March 2018
  Northampton v Sale Franklin's Gardens 15:00 23:00 Round 17
  Gloucester v Newcastle Kingsholm 15:00 23:00 Round 17
 
  Sun, 4 March 2018
  Harlequins v Bath The Stoop 15:00 23:00 Round 17
  Worcester v Leicester Sixways 15:00 23:00 Round 17
  Exeter v Saracens Sandy Park 15:00 23:00 Round 17
  Wasps v London Irish Ricoh Arena 15:00 23:00 Round 17
 
  Fri, 23 March 2018
  Bath v Exeter Recreation Ground 19:45 3:45 Round 18
 
  Sat, 24 March 2018
  Saracens v Harlequins London Stadium 15:00 23:00 Round 18
  Sale v Worcester AJ Bell Stadium 15:00 23:00 Round 18
  London Irish v Gloucester Madejski Stadium 15:00 23:00 Round 18
  Newcastle v Northampton St James' Park 17:30 1:30 Round 18
 
  Sun, 25 March 2018
  Leicester v Wasps Welford Road 14:00 22:00 Round 18
 
  Fri, 6 April 2018
  Sale v Wasps AJ Bell Stadium 18:45 2:45 Round 19
 
  Sat, 7 April 2018
  Bath v Leicester Twickenham 13:00 21:00 Round 19
  Northampton v Saracens Franklin's Gardens 13:00 21:00 Round 19
  Worcester v Newcastle Sixways 14:00 22:00 Round 19
  Harlequins v London Irish The Stoop 14:00 22:00 Round 19
 
  Sun, 8 April 2018
  Exeter v Gloucester Sandy Park 14:00 22:00 Round 19
 
  Fri, 13 April 2018
  Newcastle v Sale Kingston Park 18:45 2:45 Round 20
 
  Sat, 14 April 2018
  Gloucester v Harlequins Kingsholm 14:00 22:00 Round 20
  Leicester v Northampton Welford Road 14:00 22:00 Round 20
  Wasps v Worcester Ricoh Arena 14:00 22:00 Round 20
 
  Sun, 15 April 2018
  Saracens v Bath Allianz Park 14:00 22:00 Round 20
  London Irish v Exeter Madejski Stadium 14:00 22:00 Round 20
 
  Fri, 27 April 2018
  Leicester v Newcastle Welford Road 18:45 2:45 Round 21
 
  Sat, 28 April 2018
  Gloucester v Bath Kingsholm 14:00 22:00 Round 21
  Exeter v Sale Sandy Park 14:00 22:00 Round 21
  Worcester v Harlequins Sixways 14:00 22:00 Round 21
 
  Sun, 29 April 2018
  Wasps v Northampton Ricoh Arena 14:00 22:00 Round 21
  London Irish v Saracens Madejski Stadium 14:00 22:00 Round 21
 
  Sat, 5 May 2018
  Newcastle v Wasps Kingston Park 15:00 23:00 Round 22
  Sale v Leicester AJ Bell Stadium 15:00 23:00 Round 22
  Harlequins v Exeter The Stoop 15:00 23:00 Round 22
  Saracens v Gloucester Allianz Park 15:00 23:00 Round 22
  Northampton v Worcester Franklin's Gardens 15:00 23:00 Round 22
  Bath v London Irish Recreation Ground 15:00 23:00 Round 22
 
  Sat, 19 May 2018
  Saracens v Wasps Allianz Park 11:30 19:30 Round 23
  Exeter v Newcastle Sandy Park 14:30 22:30 Round 23
 
  Sat, 26 May 2018
  Exeter v Saracens Twickenham 14:00 22:00 Round 24
Latest Fixtures - Premiership | Rugby365