Super Rugby FIXTURES

  FIXTURE VENUE GMT LOCAL POOL
  Sat, 17 February 2018
  Stormers v Jaguares DHL Newlands 13:05 21:05 Round 1
  Lions v Sharks Emirates Airlines Park 15:15 23:15 Round 1
 
  Fri, 23 February 2018
  Highlanders v Blues Forsyth Barr Stadium 6:35 14:35 Round 2
  Rebels v Reds AAMI Park 8:45 16:45 Round 2
 
  Sat, 24 February 2018
  Sunwolves v Brumbies Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium 4:15 12:15 Round 2
  Crusaders v Chiefs AMI Stadium 6:35 14:35 Round 2
  Waratahs v Stormers Allianz Stadium 8:45 16:45 Round 2
  Lions v Jaguares Emirates Airlines Park 13:05 21:05 Round 2
  Bulls v Hurricanes Loftus Versfeld 15:15 23:15 Round 2
 
  Fri, 2 March 2018
  Blues v Chiefs Eden Park 6:35 14:35 Round 3
  Reds v Brumbies Suncorp Stadium 9:00 17:00 Round 3
 
  Sat, 3 March 2018
  Sunwolves v Rebels Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium 4:15 12:15 Round 3
  Crusaders v Stormers AMI Stadium 6:35 14:35 Round 3
  Sharks v Waratahs Kings Park Stadium 13:05 21:05 Round 3
  Bulls v Lions Loftus Versfeld 15:15 23:15 Round 3
  Jaguares v Hurricanes Estadio Jose Amalfitani 21:40 5:40 Round 3
 
  Fri, 9 March 2018
  Highlanders v Stormers Forsyth Barr Stadium 6:35 14:35 Round 4
  Rebels v Brumbies AAMI Park 8:45 16:45 Round 4
 
  Sat, 10 March 2018
  Hurricanes v Crusaders Westpac Stadium 6:35 14:35 Round 4
  Reds v Bulls Suncorp Stadium 8:45 16:45 Round 4
  Sharks v Sunwolves Kings Park Stadium 13:05 21:05 Round 4
  Lions v Blues Emirates Airlines Park 15:15 23:15 Round 4
  Jaguares v Waratahs Estadio Jose Amalfitani 21:40 5:40 Round 4
 
  Fri, 16 March 2018
  Chiefs v Bulls FMG Stadium Waikato 6:35 14:35 Round 5
 
  Sat, 17 March 2018
  Highlanders v Crusaders Forsyth Barr Stadium 6:35 14:35 Round 5
  Brumbies v Sharks GIO Stadium 8:45 16:45 Round 5
  Stormers v Blues DHL Newlands 13:05 21:05 Round 5
  Lions v Sunwolves Emirates Airlines Park 15:15 23:15 Round 5
  Jaguares v Reds Estadio Jose Amalfitani 21:40 5:40 Round 5
 
  Sun, 18 March 2018
  Waratahs v Rebels Allianz Stadium 5:05 13:05 Round 5
 
  Fri, 23 March 2018
  Crusaders v Bulls AMI Stadium 6:35 14:35 Round 6
  Rebels v Sharks AAMI Park 8:45 16:45 Round 6
 
  Sat, 24 March 2018
  Sunwolves v Chiefs Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium 4:15 12:15 Round 6
  Hurricanes v Highlanders Westpac Stadium 6:35 14:35 Round 6
  Stormers v Reds DHL Newlands 15:15 23:15 Round 6
  Jaguares v Lions Estadio Jose Amalfitani 19:40 3:40 Round 6
 
  Fri, 30 March 2018
  Chiefs v Highlanders FMG Stadium Waikato 6:35 14:35 Round 7
  Rebels v Hurricanes AAMI Park 8:45 16:45 Round 7
 
  Sat, 31 March 2018
  Blues v Sharks Eden Park 6:35 14:35 Round 7
  Brumbies v Waratahs GIO Stadium 8:45 16:45 Round 7
  Bulls v Stormers Loftus Versfeld 15:15 23:15 Round 7
 
  Sun, 1 April 2018
  Lions v Crusaders Emirates Airlines Park 12:30 20:30 Round 7
 
  Fri, 6 April 2018
  Hurricanes v Sharks McLean Park 7:35 15:35 Round 8
 
  Sat, 7 April 2018
  Sunwolves v Waratahs Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium 5:15 13:15 Round 8
  Chiefs v Blues FMG Stadium Waikato 7:35 15:35 Round 8
  Brumbies v Reds GIO Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 8
  Lions v Stormers Emirates Airlines Park 15:15 23:15 Round 8
  Jaguares v Crusaders Estadio Jose Amalfitani 21:40 5:40 Round 8
 
  Fri, 13 April 2018
  Hurricanes v Chiefs Westpac Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 9
 
  Sat, 14 April 2018
  Sunwolves v Blues Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium 3:05 11:05 Round 9
  Rebels v Jaguares AAMI Park 5:15 13:15 Round 9
  Highlanders v Brumbies Forsyth Barr Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 9
  Waratahs v Reds Sydney Cricket Ground 9:45 17:45 Round 9
  Sharks v Bulls Kings Park Stadium 15:15 23:15 Round 9
 
  Fri, 20 April 2018
  Blues v Highlanders Eden Park 7:35 15:35 Round 10
  Waratahs v Lions Allianz Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 10
 
  Sat, 21 April 2018
  Crusaders v Sunwolves AMI Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 10
  Reds v Chiefs Suncorp Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 10
  Bulls v Rebels Loftus Versfeld 13:05 21:05 Round 10
  Sharks v Stormers Kings Park Stadium 15:15 23:15 Round 10
 
  Sun, 22 April 2018
  Brumbies v Jaguares GIO Stadium 6:05 14:05 Round 10
 
  Fri, 27 April 2018
  Hurricanes v Sunwolves Westpac Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 11
  Stormers v Rebels DHL Newlands 13:05 21:05 Round 11
 
  Sat, 28 April 2018
  Reds v Lions Suncorp Stadium 5:05 13:05 Round 11
  Blues v Jaguares Eden Park 7:35 15:35 Round 11
  Brumbies v Crusaders GIO Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 11
  Bulls v Highlanders Loftus Versfeld 15:15 23:15 Round 11
 
  Fri, 4 May 2018
  Chiefs v Jaguares Rotorua International Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 12
  Rebels v Crusaders AAMI Park 9:45 17:45 Round 12
 
  Sat, 5 May 2018
  Hurricanes v Lions Westpac Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 12
  Waratahs v Blues Brookvale Oval 9:45 17:45 Round 12
  Stormers v Bulls DHL Newlands 13:05 21:05 Round 12
  Sharks v Highlanders Kings Park Stadium 15:15 23:15 Round 12
 
  Fri, 11 May 2018
  Blues v Hurricanes Eden Park 7:35 15:35 Round 13
 
  Sat, 12 May 2018
  Sunwolves v Reds Prince Chichibu Memorial Stadium 3:05 11:05 Round 13
  Crusaders v Waratahs AMI Stadium 5:15 13:15 Round 13
  Highlanders v Lions Forsyth Barr Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 13
  Brumbies v Rebels GIO Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 13
  Stormers v Chiefs DHL Newlands 13:05 21:05 Round 13
  Bulls v Sharks Loftus Versfeld 15:15 23:15 Round 13
 
  Fri, 18 May 2018
  Hurricanes v Reds Westpac Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 14
 
  Sat, 19 May 2018
  Sunwolves v Stormers Mong Kok Stadium 5:15 13:15 Round 14
  Blues v Crusaders Eden Park 7:35 15:35 Round 14
  Waratahs v Highlanders Allianz Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 14
  Sharks v Chiefs Kings Park Stadium 13:05 21:05 Round 14
  Lions v Brumbies Emirates Airlines Park 15:15 23:15 Round 14
  Jaguares v Bulls Estadio Jose Amalfitani 21:40 5:40 Round 14
 
  Fri, 25 May 2018
  Crusaders v Hurricanes AMI Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 15
  Rebels v Sunwolves AAMI Park 9:45 17:45 Round 15
  Jaguares v Sharks Estadio Jose Amalfitani 19:40 3:40 Round 15
 
  Sat, 26 May 2018
  Chiefs v Waratahs FMG Stadium Waikato 7:35 15:35 Round 15
  Reds v Highlanders Suncorp Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 15
  Bulls v Brumbies Loftus Versfeld 13:05 21:05 Round 15
  Stormers v Lions DHL Newlands 15:15 23:15 Round 15
 
  Fri, 1 June 2018
  Highlanders v Hurricanes Forsyth Barr Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 16
 
  Sat, 2 June 2018
  Blues v Rebels Eden Park 5:15 13:15 Round 16
  Chiefs v Crusaders FMG Stadium Waikato 7:35 15:35 Round 16
  Reds v Waratahs Suncorp Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 16
 
  Sun, 3 June 2018
  Brumbies v Sunwolves GIO Stadium 6:05 14:05 Round 16
 
  Fri, 29 June 2018
  Blues v Reds Eden Park 7:35 15:35 Round 17
  Rebels v Waratahs AAMI Park 9:45 17:45 Round 17
 
  Sat, 30 June 2018
  Highlanders v Chiefs ANZ National Stadium, Suva 7:35 15:35 Round 17
  Brumbies v Hurricanes GIO Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 17
  Sunwolves v Bulls Singapore National Stadium 11:55 19:55 Round 17
  Sharks v Lions Kings Park Stadium 15:15 23:15 Round 17
  Jaguares v Stormers Estadio Jose Amalfitani 17:40 1:40 Round 17
 
  Fri, 6 July 2018
  Crusaders v Highlanders AMI Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 18
  Reds v Rebels Suncorp Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 18
 
  Sat, 7 July 2018
  Chiefs v Brumbies FMG Stadium Waikato 5:15 13:15 Round 18
  Hurricanes v Blues Westpac Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 18
  Waratahs v Sunwolves Allianz Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 18
  Bulls v Jaguares Loftus Versfeld 13:05 21:05 Round 18
  Stormers v Sharks DHL Newlands 15:15 23:15 Round 18
 
  Fri, 13 July 2018
  Chiefs v Hurricanes FMG Stadium Waikato 7:35 15:35 Round 19
  Reds v Sunwolves Suncorp Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 19
 
  Sat, 14 July 2018
  Highlanders v Rebels Forsyth Barr Stadium 5:15 13:15 Round 19
  Crusaders v Blues AMI Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 19
  Waratahs v Brumbies Allianz Stadium 9:45 17:45 Round 19
  Lions v Bulls Emirates Airlines Park 13:05 21:05 Round 19
  Sharks v Jaguares Kings Park Stadium 15:15 23:15 Round 19
 
  Fri, 20 July 2018
  Hurricanes v Chiefs Westpac Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 20
 
  Sat, 21 July 2018
  Crusaders v Sharks AMI Stadium 7:35 15:35 Round 20
  Waratahs v Highlanders Allianz Stadium 10:05 18:05 Round 20
  Lions v Jaguares Emirates Airlines Park 13:05 21:05 Round 20
 
  Fri, 27 July 2018
  TBC v TBC 23:00 7:00 Round 21
  TBC v TBC 23:00 7:00 Round 21
 
  Fri, 3 August 2018
  TBC v TBC 23:00 7:00 Round 22
Latest Fixtures - Super Rugby | Rugby365